Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Foster.
Dan Foster
Dan Foster at Lexus of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Foster

Sales and Leasing

Lexus of Naperville

2480 Aurora Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

I have been employed by Lexus of Naperville for the past 16 years . I am proud to work for my company as I feel we give customers the best car purchasing experience possible. From the owners down we do not wish to just sell our clients a car. As a group we attempt to address our clients current needs and anticipate their future needs so that we have a happy,lifelong relationship with our clients and their families.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

150 Reviews of Dan Foster

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was perfect. Dan Foster was very helpful. He..."

- Susan D

Everything was perfect. Dan Foster was very helpful. He made car buying fun! This was my first time at Lexus of Naperville. Everyone there was very friendly and took the time to make sure my Lexus buying experience was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Foster got us into our dream car, the 2021 LC 500..."

- Jen_ott

Dan Foster got us into our dream car, the 2021 LC 500 Convertible. Always a pleasure doing business with a trusted dealership. Lexus knocked it out of the park with the new convertible! Great dealership that we are loyal to. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, Dan was wonderful to work with!! We were..."

- Norde4

Great service, Dan was wonderful to work with!! We were in and out within a couple of hours. I recommend this dealership. Thank you Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Lexus that I have purchased from Lexus..."

- radupuis47

This is the second Lexus that I have purchased from Lexus of Naperville. The salesmen & saleswomen are top rate - friendly & informative. I have had no repairs to judge by, but the routine maintenance has been done well & scheduling is easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Castillo

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Just purchased my 5th car from Dan Foster. There is..."

- Michael8595

I Just purchased my 5th car from Dan Foster. There is absolutely no reason to go anywhere else. They stand by their products and honor their promises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Comer, Anthony Longino , Daryl Nelson

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Based on our previous experience buying a car from Dan..."

- mjcieslewicz

Based on our previous experience buying a car from Dan Foster at Lexus of Naperville we expected nothing less than a positive experience. Dan delivered all we could want – attentive listening, detailed explanations for a variety of options and fair pricing on both the new car and on my trade-in Lexus. It was once again a refreshing experience. We got to be excited about the new car and not be put off by the sales encounter. A polite, respectful group of people who made car buying positively joyful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car salesman I have ever worked with. Period! He is..."

- Jack buller

Best car salesman I have ever worked with. Period! He is honest, far and understand my way of buying cars. He is the reason we continue to come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony in finance. Equally great person to work with.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and listened to what I wanted in a..."

- shirleeyeary

Very professional and listened to what I wanted in a car Beyond impressed w everyone associated w my car purchase Would definitely recommend your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual, Lexus of Naperville was amazing from the..."

- Katieegan4757

As usual, Lexus of Naperville was amazing from the defining of my lease exchange to the very end! Dan Foster was absolutely fantastic and so professional! He always called me back, he hunted down the exact car I wanted, and he made the process seamless and painless! He sat with me in my beautiful new car and showed me the ropes personally! Joe Castillo was amazing through the quick financial signing portion of the process also! Great staff, great service, and we will keep going oh no back to them!! Thank you Dan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe costillo

Feb 01, 2021

Lexus of Naperville responded

Thanks for the truly exceptional rating on our end. We’re pleased you had such a good experience with our staff! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you down the road. - Gary Jaros, General Manager gjaros@lexusofnaperville.com

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my fifth purchase from this dealership! They keep..."

- Ben Ford

This is my fifth purchase from this dealership! They keep finding ways to continue a high level of service and it keeps getting better! My guy is Dan Foster. Hands down a phenomenal person who makes sure you have the Lexus experience everytime you enter the dealership. What I have also learned is that the entire team works hard to earn your confidence and your business. When Dan was out Lisa (Customer care) kept me up to date with calls and texts to make sure I had every detail covered before I even walked into the dealership. One of the Managers - Tony Stewart made sure I got the best deal and introduced me to a great guy in A.P. Yagnik who finished the deal with me on my LS 460! If you want to be treated with respect, by a great team that respects your consumer dollars, buy your next vehicle at Lexus of Naperville! I'm a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stewart , A.P. Yagnik, Lisa (Customer Care)

Jan 04, 2021

Lexus of Naperville responded

Thank you for your kind words about our dealership, Ben! We are grateful for truly exceptional customers like yourself. Have a great week ahead! - Gary Jaros, General Manager gjaros@lexusofnaperville.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $43,241

2021 Lexus ES 250

$43,241

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $35,510

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$35,510

used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $42,325

2018 Lexus RX 350

$42,325

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,844

2017 Toyota Camry

$14,844

used 2016 BMW 528 car, priced at $21,674

2016 BMW 528

$21,674

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,425

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$37,425