Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dan Idell
Dan Idell at Germain Honda of Beavercreek
Refer Me

Dan Idell

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Beavercreek

2300 Heller Dr
Beavercreek, OH 45434

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Dan Idell

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service. Provided a great customer service...."

- Benny.reyes

Excellent Service. Provided a great customer service. Was ver satisfied with the work. Thomas Mattox. The shop is very clean. Waiting room is very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Benny, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Offering top-quality dealer experiences is certainly our goal, and we are overjoyed that our efforts met your satisfaction. We appreciate your busines, and hope to see you again the next time you are in need of automotive service! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Idell, my salesman, was low pressure, informative,..."

- doug_savage

Dan Idell, my salesman, was low pressure, informative, and friendly! He was very responsive to my needs throughout the entire process. Would definitely do business with Dan again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cassidy, Kayla Qumsieh

Aug 24, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for leaving Dan this positive review! We are happy to hear that he took great care of you and made your overall experience so smooth and enjoyable. We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first visit to Germain Honda didn’t go well and the..."

- Calebfulton7

Our first visit to Germain Honda didn’t go well and the service we received from the salesmen that met us outside was not good. We weren’t going to come back but I’m really glad we did because we got Dan Idell as our salesman the 2nd time. He did everything he could to get us the deal we wanted and kept constant communication throughout the whole process. He was honest about everything and we never thought he was hiding anything from us. Dan is a great salesman and an even better guy, we will recommend him to anybody looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cassidy

Aug 02, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Caleb, We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you again, and we are pleased that Dan could make your overall buying experience both smooth and successful. Your satisfaction means so much to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that Dan or the team may help you with. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made leasing a car easy. Dan Idell and Ed Horton..."

- Anthony

They made leasing a car easy. Dan Idell and Ed Horton were extremely helpful with helping me find a new car and return my old lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Horton, Scott Cassidy

Jul 23, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Anthony, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that our team could be of assistance to you and make your overall leasing process a seamless experience! We thank you for doing business with us at Germain Honda of Beavercreek. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,421
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,290
2020 Honda Accord
used
Champagne exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,785
2021 Honda Passport
new
Obsidian Black exterior
AWD
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,895
2021 Honda HR-V
new
Modern Steel exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,251
2016 Honda Civic
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $15,988
2011 Chevrolet Suburban
used
White exterior
4WD