Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dan Ketchum
Dan Ketchum at Metro Ford
Refer Me

Dan Ketchum

Sales Consultant

Metro Ford

3601 State St.
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me
4.9
96 Reviews
4.9

96 Reviews

Write a Review

96 Reviews of Dan Ketchum

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Look at a few other dealers and their stock was low. Went..."

- GARHUL Verified Customer

Look at a few other dealers and their stock was low. Went to Metro and they had bunch in stock. Dan , Robbie and Mike were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Dariano, Bill Marincic

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful very knowledgeable pleasant courtesy got me..."

- BBURNS6 Verified Customer

Very helpful very knowledgeable pleasant courtesy got me in right away service center clean waiting room ok had a good experience would possibly go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service I ever got from any car dealer. I will..."

- SANNIHUSSAIN Verified Customer

Best service I ever got from any car dealer. I will definitely recommend Metro Ford any day. Customer service was absolutely awesome. Best service ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DeFabio

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and collaboration to get our new car..."

- jonathan_miller03 Verified Customer

Excellent service and collaboration to get our new car ready for us. Excellent service and excellent experience. We highly recommend this team and worth the drive out of state

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was a pleasure to deal with. He was very helpful...."

- GOLD.JOSEPH Verified Customer

Dan was a pleasure to deal with. He was very helpful. Metro was very patient while we got finances together. Day of transaction was quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth buying process with professional service. Very..."

- JARRODSWEET1 Verified Customer

Smooth buying process with professional service. Very easy to work with and not aggressive. Was able to work up a deal and get me out with my new vehicle in just a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cary Peek

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Three words to describe my..."

- ANDREW.CHRISTIAN Verified Customer

Three words to describe my transaction: Quick Easy Polite Metro Ford exceeded all expectations and got me out faster than I have ever purchasing cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying my vehicles at this dealership for..."

- LONYALEE66 Verified Customer

I have been buying my vehicles at this dealership for over ten years. I have always been treated fairly and they have great customer service. I would recommend Metro Ford to anyone that is going g to purchase a vehicle New or Used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great , good , great , good , nice. Okay, super, very..."

- WD34997 Verified Customer

Great , good , great , good , nice. Okay, super, very nice, good service, great 👍 , I buy all my cars at this, dealership, i am a ford man !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found this dealership to have a good selection of cars..."

- Jake Durocher Verified Customer

I found this dealership to have a good selection of cars with helpful staff. They helped me get into the car I wanted the same day. I would recommend this dealership to my friends due to the relaxed, straight forward sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,700
2020 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,820
2021 Ford F-150
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,570
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,455
2021 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,625
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,235
2021 Ford F-150
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD