Search
Back
Start your review of Dan McWilliams .
Dan McWilliams
Dan  McWilliams , Sales, Gretna Auto Outlet
5.0

Dan McWilliams

Sales

Gretna Auto Outlet

11808 Standing Stone Drive
Gretna, NE 68028

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Dan McWilliams

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Costumer service"

- Adalberto

As soon as we walked in we knew we found the right dealership. I am extremely happy with my purchase and the awesome costumer service, definitely going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I knew what I wanted"

- DaleVS

Great experience. Responded to our online inquiry straight away and I stopped by first thing on a rainy morning. The indoor showroom was a huge plus. Clean, modern with all the emenities you expect out of a new dealership. Very thorough, honest and straight forward Sales Rep. I’d definitely buy here again and will be sure to refer friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stars if I could."

- Simply A Customer

The GM is very rude and thinks he can push people into a deal, I went into look at this Ford 7.3 diesel truck traveled from Colorado. I told him what book was and he flat out told me I didn't know what I was talking about and to list the problems it had I could go on and on about. I also seen his face get bright red, he is a very angry person o I remember his name Rob. The finance guy Brad is a waste of time as well, these guys are not truthful at all. BUYERS BE AWARE OF THE KIND OF PEOPLE YOU ARE DEALING WITH!!!! THE ONLY ONE WITH ANY KIND OF SENCE WAS DAN THE SALES GUY AND HIS DIRECT MANAGER JON I THINK WAS HIS NAME AS WELL. Then the reply I got from this place is ridiculous....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Merwald, Brad Merwald

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful."

- Joker1

Very helpful and easy to work with. They helped me get the best deal for my situation. They where very considerate. They were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gibbs, Brad Merwald

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience for us"

- Shirley

They definitely don't give stuff away here but I am a person who is always willing to pay up for quality. That is what I found here. Really nice facility and they were very friendly to deal with. The owner also came and thanked me personally for coming in. I really appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Merwald, Brian Gibbs, Brad Merwald

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Work Dan"

- AdamGPfeffer

Dan was great. He helped us through every step of buying our vehicle. It was a very easy smooth process and my time never felt wasted. I would recommend anyone to come and visit these guys for their next vehicle purchase. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really awesome! Dan McWilliams really took care of me! "

- kaitlynnrosemarie@gmail.com

It was fast and easy! Very understanding and worked at my place! The overall experience was amazing! I really appreciate Dan being patient with me and working with me on find the best deal for me! Thank you guys so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Merwald

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service at Gretna Auto Outlet!"

- Jettbug

Had such an enjoyable car buying experience with Gretna Auto! No high pressure from our experienced sales representative or finance director. A very pleasant time and not hours of grueling over figures or uncomfortable awkwardness while waiting like I have encountered in the past when purchasing a vehicle. A friendly atmosphere with an efficient and professional team at Gretna Auto made such an impression with me and my family that we are returning without a doubt in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Merwald

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"G.A. Rocks"

- Come Together

It was a real pleasure dealing with Dan and Brian of Gretna auto. They made sure I was comfortable with my new vehicle and attended to my every need to make this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gibbs, Brad Merwald

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- 04ford

The dealership was amazing! Helped so much and it made the prices go quickly and smoothly. The salesmen are friendly and really helpful! I would choose them time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Mefferd

1
1 - 10 of 11 results