Dan Miller
Dan Miller at Beaverton Hyundai
Refer Me

Dan Miller

Service Manager

Beaverton Hyundai

13255 SW Farmington Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
4.8
22 Reviews
4.8

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Dan Miller

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've had a great experience from the time I bought my car. Sales team is great and dealing with the service teams has been easy. More

by sworthington
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Kim, Andrew Harrison

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall experience is great, I have all my work done here. The only thing I would recommend is better parking in your service department. It's very difficult and most always full. More

by sandrapritchett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Kim, Andrew Harrison

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always impressed with the Beav Hyundai service dept. Always a friendly greeting at check in. When I checked in I reminded the gen th lawman about the car wash voucher. He apologized and said they were o More

by Cellis42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had nothing but a positive experience with this dealership, they are very helpful in buying a car and servicing it. More

by Lani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Kim, Andrew Harrison

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership did a great job keeping my appointment on time and explaining the work they were doing during my service appointment. Keep up the great work! More

by Radio J
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Kim, Andrew Harrison

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

professional servicefair priceeasy scheduling of professional service fair price easy scheduling of appointment reasonable waiting time clean facility nice people More

by tracy.r
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer Service is excellent. Always letting you know where in the process your car is. Explains everything and gives you options on any needed repairs. More

by Sejesquire
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and clear on waiting time and work done on the car. Will come again More

by arturo.gonzalez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Kim, Andrew Harrison

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My rep was great! We bought our ca there and being a neighborhood shop, we prefer to take it there More

by rob cork
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Kim, Andrew Harrison

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was quick, courteous, and very knowledgeable. We love the Denim we purchased there thru True Car. More

by The Wolfe Family
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Kim, Andrew Harrison

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,065
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,285
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $31,999
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
N/A exterior
Dual Shift Gearbox
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,599
2020 Subaru Outback
used
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $22,999
2015 Ram 1500
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback car, priced at $33,999
2021 Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD