Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dan Paz
Dan Paz at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.
Refer Me

Dan Paz

Used Car Director

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

2780 E. Route 34
Sandwich, IL 60548

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews
5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Dan Paz

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was very professional I enjoyed my..."

- pauliescarps12

The sales team was very professional I enjoyed my experience by my Cadillac CT six

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc., we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Congratulations on your new vehicle! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great buying experience, my salesman Robert I..."

- Sandra

It was a great buying experience, my salesman Robert I and Don P were very helpful all the way to the end of the purchase of my GMC Acadia AWD. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert I

Aug 05, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Sandra, Thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc., your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Robert and Don were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your GMC Acadia AWD! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is great dealership to work with. I dealt with Brandi..."

- hdlowrider15*

Is great dealership to work with. I dealt with Brandi from the Internet section and I believe use car manager and Dan. Both were great people to work with. Is very courteous and firmly with the customer... Overall just a great dealership for your vehicle needs..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Griffing, Brandi Stiles

Jun 23, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Brandi and the team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc., we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I expressed my previous displeasures of the car buying..."

- JIMDIFAGGIO Verified Customer

I expressed my previous displeasures of the car buying experience, (endless waiting, aggressive salesmen, etc...). Absolute opposite experience at Gjoviks. Very friendly, minimal waiting (in and out with new car in one hour). Did not try and beat you over the head with an extended warranty. Will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Horsley, Steve Squillo

Jun 07, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Congratulations on your new car, Jim! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony, Dan, Justin and Steve made my second purchase..."

- SJOHNSON0820 Verified Customer

Anthony, Dan, Justin and Steve made my second purchase even better then the first. They all were smooth, quick and professional! They will put together the numbers before anything else! They will not waste your time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris, Dan and Steve were excellent at making us feel..."

- PRATIP Verified Customer

Chris, Dan and Steve were excellent at making us feel knowledgeable and comfortable with our purchase of an awesome car! I would highly recommend shopping for your car with this dealership and team! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this great five-star review. We're thrilled to hear Chris, Dan and Steve were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle. Congratulations on your new purchase. Thanks for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a foreign car so the oil change often is a little..."

- CLEARASDAYPW Verified Customer

I have a foreign car so the oil change often is a little bit more because it requires special oil. The cost of the service was very comparable to my standard Jiffy lube and also other dealerships I’ve taken my car to. It’s Comforting to know that a certified mechanic is who handled my car and did a certified oil change. Versus the guy at Jiffy Lube that literally knows nothing about cars. So, if there was going to be an additional issue found these certified mechanics would be able to pinpoint it, versus your local oil change place would not. Thank you for your great service, we will definitely come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your service experience with us to be a positive one at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience buying a car at Gjovik was excellent. Dan..."

- ERICHSIEGEL2003 Verified Customer

Our experience buying a car at Gjovik was excellent. Dan Paz was right to the point and gave us a great price on a new 2021 Traverse. Carla was quick to get us through the purchase process so we didn’t spend our entire afternoon at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Traverse, and we thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"had a bad experience on the phone with salesman on a 2017..."

- carl

had a bad experience on the phone with salesman on a 2017 buick regal awd in their inventory i was inquiring about, the salesman said buick does not make an awd vehicle. but i said you have one advertised, he found it. i made a trip to the dealership on 12/26/2020 to view the vehicle, i dealt with chris and dan paz i test drove the vehicle and purchased it, this was a very easy dealership to deal with, changed my first experience phone to a very postive one in person.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Griffing, Canada Mullen , dan paz

Dec 27, 2020

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Carl, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Chris and Dan can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with! Easy and smooth from start to..."

- GTP250EX Verified Customer

Great people to work with! Easy and smooth from start to finish. My next vehicle purchase will be from Gjovik Chevrolet. Thank you all for the hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Griffing, Justin Squillo

Dec 15, 2020

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,699
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,899
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,699
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $87,499
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $79,499
2020 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,699
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive