Brandi Stiles
Brandi Stiles at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.
Refer Me

Brandi Stiles

Internet Sales Manager

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

2780 E. Route 34
Sandwich, IL 60548

Contact Me
5.0
122 Reviews

My name is Brandi and I am 29 years old. I was born and raised in Sandwich IL and am now raising my 7 year old daughter here as well! Gjovik's has been in business for over 50 years! I remember coming here with my family when I was a little girl to pick out our first family vehicle and now 15 years later being able to provide the same customer service to families in our community as well as other families near and far has been a very rewarding job! Give me a call if you're in the market for a vehicle or have a friend or family member shopping for a vehicle. I'd be more than happy to make your car buying experience fun, and hassle free!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BDC Internet Sales Manager

5.0

122 Reviews

Write a Review

122 Reviews of Brandi Stiles

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kudos to Gjovik's for making my car buying experience fast and amazing. Love the down to earth Sales team who assisted and had me out the door with my new vehicle in less than 2 hours! So glad I chose More

by SFINNELL0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauncey Nichols , Amanda Harrington

May 25, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc., your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Whenever I call to schedule appointments for service, the staff answering the phones are all very nice and helpful. Also, Gjovik Chevy has online option to schedule which makes scheduling appointments very e More

by WENDYKIDZRN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauncey Nichols , Bill Heussner

May 13, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you, Wendy. We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was clean, friendly, and very welcoming to me. Will highly recommend to others. Awesome! More

by KAISER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Horsley, Tony Milus

Apr 27, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc., we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was quick and done correctly. The associates that I dealt with from making the appointment to the service were knowledgeable and professional. More

by MEMA0307@HOTMAIL.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was extremely helpful. Inventory was great. Found exactly what we needed at the right price. Brandi Stiles was a very good salesperson. More

by ED50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Griffing

Mar 22, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Brandi and our team here at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and went above and beyond LS to help me with a rough situation to get me back on the road. More

by BIGCHRISGRIFF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Pawelec , Amanda Harper

Jan 02, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words; and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We appreciate the five-star rating! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales and service experience. Had an issue but resolved it myself . I am now very happy. I hope GM's chip problem gets fixed soon. The battery fiasco works out to my benefit because I get a new More

by MELS999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Griffing , Amanda Harper, Steve Squillo

Oct 21, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new Bolt EV! We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very happy with the service down to my vehicle. Todd made sure that the dent that was in my vehicle was looked at before I left and I was told that it could be taken care of along with the other i More

by MJSTRS2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Griffing , Amanda Harper, Steve Squillo

Oct 18, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc., your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Todd was able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is fifth vehicle we have purchased, Olds, Ford and three Chevy's. Can't say enough about Carla in sales! From top to bottom Gjovik is the place to buy!!! More

by PATBERRY49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Horsley , Steve Squillo

Oct 03, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

it was good to work with peaple who did not give up on me getting a good car More

by GRZELAKTHOMAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Griffing, Anthony "Bulldog" Briggs, Carla Horsley, Mark Mcgee , Keegan Gjovik, Steve Squillo

Sep 19, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,899
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,299
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,599
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,740
2023 Buick Envision
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Buick Regal car, priced at $21,699
2015 Buick Regal
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $30,999
2019 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive