Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brandi Stiles
Brandi Stiles at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.
Refer Me

Brandi Stiles

Internet Sales Manager

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

2780 E. Route 34
Sandwich, IL 60548

Contact Me
5.0
113 Reviews

My name is Brandi and I am 29 years old. I was born and raised in Sandwich IL and am now raising my 7 year old daughter here as well! Gjovik's has been in business for over 50 years! I remember coming here with my family when I was a little girl to pick out our first family vehicle and now 15 years later being able to provide the same customer service to families in our community as well as other families near and far has been a very rewarding job! Give me a call if you're in the market for a vehicle or have a friend or family member shopping for a vehicle. I'd be more than happy to make your car buying experience fun, and hassle free!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

BDC Internet Sales Manager

5.0

113 Reviews

Write a Review

113 Reviews of Brandi Stiles

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was good to work with peaple who did not give up on me..."

- GRZELAKTHOMAS Verified Customer

it was good to work with peaple who did not give up on me getting a good car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone from Rick Segvich, Steve, Tony, Brandi & the..."

- LUCYDOG2012 Verified Customer

Everyone from Rick Segvich, Steve, Tony, Brandi & the porters that cleaned the car did an excellent job. Will highly recommend you to others. And thanks for the pens.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Squillo, Tony Milus , Rick Segvich

Sep 12, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend always going to this dealership. I have..."

- Nicemommyof284

I would recommend always going to this dealership. I have gotten four cars from them and wouldn't go to any where else for a car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. All were helpful..."

- rspanski

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. All were helpful and courtesy. Everyone who went by asked if I needed anything. My first experience was a pleasant experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Milus , Robert in sales five stars.

Aug 06, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, honest, and easy to deal with staff.I..."

- ekatrein

Very friendly, honest, and easy to deal with staff. I would highly recommend Gjovik if you are in the market for a vehicle new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin & his team were fantastic! My wife and I went in..."

- GREGSKYLINEXTR Verified Customer

Justin & his team were fantastic! My wife and I went in there to buy a new SUV for her, and I was so pleased with their service, and inventory I went back the very next day and traded in my own car for a BMW in great condition with very low miles. They gave me more than I expected for my trade in. They were also very fast, and very diligent with all of the paperwork, and gave us both a well priced extended warranty. I would highly recommend Justin & his team @ Gjovik, we will definitely be buying our vehicles from them in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony "Bulldog" Briggs, Steve Squillo , Dan, Tony

Jul 31, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much, Greg, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Justin and the rest of our team to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your two new vehicles, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with very professional and courteous..."

- TRoberts

Great dealership with very professional and courteous staff. I came to Gjovick to buy a certified pre-owned vehicle and the process was incredibly smooth and thorough. Would 100% recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They accommodated my needs with trading two vehicles and..."

- DSLTruck

They accommodated my needs with trading two vehicles and purchasing a new truck. My wife and I were able to come in and finish everything we needed extremely quickly and we were on our way home by the time we wanted. Tony was able to get us through the paperwork and the walk through of the functions of the new truck in a quick yet thorough manner. I got exactly what I wanted for my trades and now I am driving the perfect truck. I could not provide a higher recommendation for Gjovik or Tony and the team. This experience has been phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new truck! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Carla was a pleasure to work with. I..."

- Lisa

Great experience. Carla was a pleasure to work with. I normally dread the process of purchasing a new vehicle but not this time. Very happy with sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Horsley

Jul 23, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you, Lisa! Here at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc., customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Carla, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt I was treated with respect and everyone I had..."

- 2REX.BROWN Verified Customer

I felt I was treated with respect and everyone I had contact with was quite friendly. I had several "stupid" questions about all of the new technology but everything was explained in a manner I could understand. Have always had great experiences with the service department over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,899
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,799
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,999
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $87,399
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,599
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,999
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive