Anthony "Bulldog" Briggs
Anthony "Bulldog" Briggs at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.
Refer Me

Anthony "Bulldog" Briggs

Sales

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

2780 E. Route 34
Sandwich, IL 60548

Contact Me
4.9
153 Reviews

Hello Bull Dog here. Do not worry I will not bite you. But I do plan to take a big bite out of the competition. Before I worked here, I was a customer too. I worked almost 30 years for Dominicks grocery stores. I was at the Oswego store from the grand opening to the closing at Christmastime 2013. My last job there was the produce manager. I have lived in Montgomery and Sandwich. I graduated from Oswego High and Waubonsee Community College. I decided to work here because it is family owned with small town values.I will listen to your needs and help you purchase that perfect vehicle. Remember ask for me Bull Dog.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

153 Reviews

Write a Review

153 Reviews of Anthony "Bulldog" Briggs

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great! No pressure assistance and service during and after the sale! I bought over 10 cars in my lifetime and this was by far the smoothest transaction ever More

by herkertski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Squillo, Justin Squillo

Aug 01, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

Aug 02, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a 2017 Acadia - I have scheduled service and also have just "shown up" to have service completed. "My bad" right before vacation road trip. Service Department has gone above and beyond with cust More

by driven2flow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Harper, Steve Squillo

Jan 23, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc., your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

December 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are great and not pushy.The service department They are great and not pushy. The service department explains everything. Anthony goes above and beyond More

by JOSEPH1975
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Squillo

Dec 28, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Anthony and our team here at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fair prices and trade values. Good down home people who treat you right. Multiple cars bought here. More

by Rtowery430
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Griffing, Justin Squillo , Steve Squillo

Nov 30, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful five-star review. We look forward to sharing your compliments with our team. We thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. We're always happy to help. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fred Squillo, Steve Squillo and Justin Squillo were incredible to deal with! Great experience purchasing my new vehicle. They are so helpful and caring. They have a customer for life! I highly reco More

by TONYLISA4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Squillo, Justin Squillo , Steve Squillo

Nov 18, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Here at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc., customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When we drove the vehicle home, the drivers side seat belt did not work, the wireless phone charger doesn't work and the windshield seal is flapping in the wind. This was a CPO and I don't see how it wa More

by ROSS73163
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Squillo

Oct 30, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

it was good to work with peaple who did not give up on me getting a good car More

by GRZELAKTHOMAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Griffing, Carla Horsley, Brandi Stiles, Mark Mcgee , Keegan Gjovik, Steve Squillo

Sep 19, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team was very professional I enjoyed my experience by my Cadillac CT six More

by pauliescarps12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Paz, Tony Milus , Amanda Harper

Sep 19, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc., we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Congratulations on your new vehicle! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people involved in my sale really went above and beyond to help me out and I really appreciate everything they did,awesome job thanks More

by johnsoncm13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Squillo , Steve Squillo

Sep 15, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Anthony, Steve and Justin. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people to deal with. Great car. Great price. Nice people to deal with. Great car. Great price. Excellent service. What I really liked was the process. In and done in about an hour. No games just More

by Rich S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Milus

Sep 16, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

It's fantastic to hear, Rich, that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,899
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,299
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,599
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,740
2023 Buick Envision
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Buick Regal car, priced at $21,699
2015 Buick Regal
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,491
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive