Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Anthony "Bulldog" Briggs
Anthony "Bulldog" Briggs at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.
Refer Me

Anthony "Bulldog" Briggs

Sales

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

2780 E. Route 34
Sandwich, IL 60548

Contact Me
4.9
147 Reviews

Hello Bull Dog here. Do not worry I will not bite you. But I do plan to take a big bite out of the competition. Before I worked here, I was a customer too. I worked almost 30 years for Dominicks grocery stores. I was at the Oswego store from the grand opening to the closing at Christmastime 2013. My last job there was the produce manager. I have lived in Montgomery and Sandwich. I graduated from Oswego High and Waubonsee Community College. I decided to work here because it is family owned with small town values.I will listen to your needs and help you purchase that perfect vehicle. Remember ask for me Bull Dog.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

147 Reviews

Write a Review

147 Reviews of Anthony "Bulldog" Briggs

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was good to work with peaple who did not give up on me..."

- GRZELAKTHOMAS Verified Customer

it was good to work with peaple who did not give up on me getting a good car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was very professional I enjoyed my..."

- pauliescarps12

The sales team was very professional I enjoyed my experience by my Cadillac CT six

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc., we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Congratulations on your new vehicle! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people to deal with. Great car. Great price...."

- Rich S.

Nice people to deal with. Great car. Great price. Excellent service. What I really liked was the process. In and done in about an hour. No games just a professional business transaction. I would refer friends and family here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Milus

Sep 16, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

It's fantastic to hear, Rich, that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people involved in my sale really went above and..."

- johnsoncm13

The people involved in my sale really went above and beyond to help me out and I really appreciate everything they did,awesome job thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Squillo, Justin Squillo

Sep 15, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Anthony, Steve and Justin. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales manager mislead me and did not follow through..."

- DELLANICHOLL Verified Customer

The sales manager mislead me and did not follow through with his word. I was treated just like “just another customer”. I do not feel like a valued customer. No one went above and above.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Squillo

Sep 23, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority. A manager will be reaching out to you to discuss this issue further. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Briggs was excellent, he new a lot about the car..."

- JOESHEARER87 Verified Customer

Anthony Briggs was excellent, he new a lot about the car we were buying. the only thing was he was trying to finish two deals at the same time, so I wish he would of called and rescheduled are appointment, we told them we were on a time crunch if we came that day and would of came the following day if needed. everyone was kind that we spoke to. only two complaints besides sales was we had a new battery in the deal and I checked the car before taking new vehicle home and the positive cable was left loose. techs came and tightened but the cable clamp still isn't proper and I may have to bring back to get replaced. new car was supposed to have a full tank of gas with deal and we left with it at a 1/4 tank, we called and they will make it right at next visit. Other than that, a good team to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Milus

Aug 16, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your honest feedback, Joe! We appreciate your patience and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be an overall positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, honest, and easy to deal with staff.I..."

- ekatrein

Very friendly, honest, and easy to deal with staff. I would highly recommend Gjovik if you are in the market for a vehicle new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin & his team were fantastic! My wife and I went in..."

- GREGSKYLINEXTR Verified Customer

Justin & his team were fantastic! My wife and I went in there to buy a new SUV for her, and I was so pleased with their service, and inventory I went back the very next day and traded in my own car for a BMW in great condition with very low miles. They gave me more than I expected for my trade in. They were also very fast, and very diligent with all of the paperwork, and gave us both a well priced extended warranty. I would highly recommend Justin & his team @ Gjovik, we will definitely be buying our vehicles from them in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Squillo, Brandi Stiles , Dan, Tony

Jul 31, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much, Greg, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Justin and the rest of our team to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your two new vehicles, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with very professional and courteous..."

- TRoberts

Great dealership with very professional and courteous staff. I came to Gjovick to buy a certified pre-owned vehicle and the process was incredibly smooth and thorough. Would 100% recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been purchasing our cars here for many years. Have..."

- Wrigley10 Verified Customer

Have been purchasing our cars here for many years. Have never been disappointed. Very courteous and knowledgeable staff who always go beyond to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Griffing, Fred Squillo

Jul 26, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you! Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,599
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,899
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,799
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,999
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $87,399
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,999
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive