Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Carla Horsley
Carla Horsley at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.
Refer Me

Carla Horsley

New & Used Sales

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

2780 E. Route 34
Sandwich, IL 60548

Contact Me
4.9
115 Reviews

I moved to Illinois from Indiana in 1985 & thought It might be fun to sell cars for the summer. Here I am 32 years later still selling G.M. products. I make my home in Yorkville, I love living & working in a small town environment, I have always worked in the same area & have many many customers who have become very close friends all because I sold them a car or truck. When I am not at work I enjoy spending time on my Little Farm with my Golden Retriever "Jake" and Recent rescue Shih Tzu Mix "Jasper" I also try & do all I can for local Animal Rescue groups & shelters. So If your in the market for a New or Used vehicle please stop in & ask for Carla, I love meeting new friends.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

115 Reviews

Write a Review

115 Reviews of Carla Horsley

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was good to work with peaple who did not give up on me..."

- GRZELAKTHOMAS Verified Customer

it was good to work with peaple who did not give up on me getting a good car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly service and this is our 2nd purchase from..."

- MICHAELKEIERLEBER Verified Customer

Very friendly service and this is our 2nd purchase from Gjovik . We will be coming back for our next vehicle . We recommend Gjovik to all our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity, Michael, to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff, everything went quick and easy, they..."

- TIMRB7 Verified Customer

Very friendly staff, everything went quick and easy, they went over everything I needed to know about my new truck! Awesome customer service! Will definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan paz

Aug 10, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Here at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc., customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the truck they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Carla and Dan, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Carla was a pleasure to work with. I..."

- Lisa

Great experience. Carla was a pleasure to work with. I normally dread the process of purchasing a new vehicle but not this time. Very happy with sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Stiles

Jul 23, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you, Lisa! Here at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc., customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Carla, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to do business here. I have been buying..."

- RLK227 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to do business here. I have been buying cars from Carla for over 30 years. Service is great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Squillo

Jul 05, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc., we look forward to sharing your compliments with Carla and the team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I worked with, at the dealership, was very..."

- Shmty4 Verified Customer

Everyone I worked with, at the dealership, was very friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was well taken care of. They stuck by their word for what they said they would give me foe my trade-in. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Squillo, Brandi Stiles

Jul 01, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new purchase, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Thank you for helping to spread the word about us. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole dealership is amazing. This is the 2md vehicle..."

- JERRYKIPPERJR24 Verified Customer

The whole dealership is amazing. This is the 2md vehicle that I have purchased in the last year from you guys. Keegan was an awesome salesman. He seemed to have an answer for all my questions AND the questions from my friend. I really hope I get a chance to purchase another truck from him/ Gjovik!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Jerry, Thank you! Keegan and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carla my dealer was very polite and professional and..."

- SCOTS1999 Verified Customer

Carla my dealer was very polite and professional and knowledgeable and gave me a extremely great deal. Did not feel any pressure to buy even after I bought Carla was very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! It's great to hear that Carla could meet your vehicle needs. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I expressed my previous displeasures of the car buying..."

- JIMDIFAGGIO Verified Customer

I expressed my previous displeasures of the car buying experience, (endless waiting, aggressive salesmen, etc...). Absolute opposite experience at Gjoviks. Very friendly, minimal waiting (in and out with new car in one hour). Did not try and beat you over the head with an extended warranty. Will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Squillo, Dan Paz

Jun 07, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Congratulations on your new car, Jim! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in knowing what we wanted to look at and they had..."

- blduncan3

Went in knowing what we wanted to look at and they had everything ready for us with all the paperwork printed out. They let us test drive the truck we ended up buying and suggested a place to stop for lunch during the test drive. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Squillo

May 26, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,699
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,899
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,699
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $87,499
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,999
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,699
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive