Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Ringenberg.
Dan Ringenberg
Dan Ringenberg at ODaniel Automart/Mazda
4.9

Dan Ringenberg | Page 50

Business Manager

ODaniel Automart/Mazda

4200 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

My name is Dan Ringenberg. I was born and raised in Fort Wayne, IN. I attended Concordia Lutheran High School and I joined the O’Daniel team on September 2, 2014. The O’Daniel auto group presents a refreshing atmosphere in which I can help facilitate a truly customer focused buying experience. I wanted to work for a family oriented dealership so I knew O’Daniel’s was the place for me. My wife, Marcia, and I have 3 children; Landyn, Lea, and Mariah. We also have 4 cats, 1 dog, and we are members of the Chapel Church. I enjoy spending time with my family, golfing, and working on projects. I pride myself I taking care of my customer’s right the first time.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

504 Reviews of Dan Ringenberg

March 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent!"

- mcmitsu

My husband and I recently purchased a used vehicle from O'Daniel Mazda, and we couldn't be more thrilled! The vehicle is exactly what we wanted, and we were so lucky to find it first at O'Daniel. We bought a new Mazda CX-7 from O'Daniel in 2010, and are going to keep the crossover forever, because it has been such a wonderful vehicle for us over the last 4 years. Excellent job, O'Daniel!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Tillapaugh

March 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love my new car!"

- J/S

We purchased a new 2016 Mazda CX5 Grand Touring. Everyone from the sales rep to the finance personnel were very helpful. We especially appreciated all the time Junior took to answer our questions about the car and its features as we made our decision on what we wanted to purchase. The finance persons (Casey and Dan) were honest and detailed as we went through the negotiation process and financing paperwork for the car purchase. We are very pleased with the car and the service we have received so far from O'Daniel's staff. We are hoping to drive our new car for several years to come but will definitely come back to your dealership for this car's service and another vehicle purchase in the future. Thank you to everyone for making this new vehicle purchase a pleasant one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Hammond, Casey Costello

March 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I bought a new Mazda"

- Denisespringer1

I was hesitant to have a car payment. However, after making the decision based on my husband having a Mazda 2- years and talking to the sales rep, Junior Hammond, I realized it was worth the payment. So I was able to get a good deal on a trade in. Thanks for the experience and I'm hoping for many good years with this car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Hammond, Tim Galbreath

March 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Sales and Service"

- Scheurich

Nick Sheets was a terrific salesman. He had our interest in mind. We were extremely happy with him and would use him again. When we discovered that the windshield had 2 stone chips that we did not see the night we bought it, he tried to help us. It was almost dusk when we bought it and the next day i n the sunlight much to our dismay we saw them. Nick Rusk helped us immensely when we took the vehicle in. Nick Sheets was not there that morning. I don't know who helped in the service dept. I do wish they could have covered the expense since it was there when we bought it but that didn't happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Rusk

Mar 11, 2015

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

O’Daniel Automart/Mazda loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

February 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- Lin

I went to this dealership to check out the new 2016 Mazda Cx5. Buying my new car at O'Daniels was an overall good experience. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Salesman was attentive, knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Hammond, Todd Jacquay

Mar 05, 2015

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thanks Lin for your review. It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change!

January 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great people to work with!"

- Allison

Everyone was super friendly to work with and we drove away with our new car the same day!! Could not be happier with our decision to buy from O'Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith

Feb 09, 2015

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

January 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Job."

- kmbusche

Wade did a great job. Him and the finance department got me financed when no one at the other dealerships could. Wade was my last resort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Stuckey

Feb 09, 2015

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thanks for your feedback, kmbusche. We are pleased that we were able to do business and get you financed. We hope that next time we will be your first stop for all of your vehicle needs.

January 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Job, Wonderful Service"

- DavidA

Have worked with O'daniel's since 1982 (8 vehicles so far) and continue to get great service and an excellent selection of vehicles. We have never been disappointed, and are looking forward to years of dependability from our latest purchase. Thanks for your help Eric and the entire Automart team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Kimes, Eric Smith

Jan 30, 2015

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you, DavidA for your kind words. We are so lucky to have fantastic customers such as yourself. We look forward to doing business with you and your family for all your automotive needs.

January 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE "

- Jhaines

Anybody looking to buy a car please do not shy away from this dealer!!!! Everything was excellent from the time I called on the phone in the beginning to the time I was leaving in the car ive been looking for..Called on a sat. afternoon told them I was interested in a car.. Gave me instructions on navigate the website so the credit app went to the correct place and even talked about the car a little. Put the credit app in and within 2 mins. I had a phone call saying it had been received!! Drove almost 2 hours to get to the dealer for this car and they had it out and ready to look at... Agreed on everything while I was waiting for paperwork the sales staff continued to check on my and my family... I had my 2 year old niece with me and they went above and beyond to keep her occupied! Any body that is looking for a car please go and see NICK SHEETS! Never once did I feel pressured or was being pushed into anything! After the purchase even received phone calls and emails asking to make sure everything went great and to make sure I was happy with the purchase! Once again Thanks for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2015

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. Here at O'Daniel we try to make customer's automotive experience the best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you.

January 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Russ was great."

- Morvilius123

We needed a good gas mileage car and quick. Russ found us the right car that day. We left that day with it! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Stanski

Jan 27, 2015

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

Jan 27, 2015

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

491 - 500 of 504 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,925

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,925

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,045

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,045

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,445

2021 Mazda CX-30

$31,445

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,445

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,445

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,050

2021 Mazda CX-30

$31,050

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,980

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,980