Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luke Butler.
Luke Butler
Luke Butler at ODaniel Automart/Mazda
5.0

Luke Butler

Sales

ODaniel Automart/Mazda

4200 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Hello! My name is Luke Butler. I was born here in Fort Wayne and I have lived here all my life. I attended Leo High School and I came to work for O'Daniel in June 2020. I came to work for O'Daniel because I have heard nothing but positive things about them and I wanted to become a part of the organization. In my free time I enjoy being at the lake, riding ATVs, watching football (especially my favorite team, the Vikings) and I LOVE to travel! I pride myself in being the best version of myself as possible and I treat everyone kindly.

15 Reviews of Luke Butler

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice dealership with a great selection of cars! Luke..."

- AuburnBrowne12

Very nice dealership with a great selection of cars! Luke Butler is the best sales person you could ever ask for. If you go there to purchase a car make you ask for him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ringenberg

Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to continue to live up to your expectations!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke was super patient with me while I drove EVERY Jeep..."

- A.Lusch

Luke was super patient with me while I drove EVERY Jeep within my price range! He kept a smile on his face the whole time! Thanks Luke!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith, Dan Ringenberg

Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke has really worked hard for me in locating a..."

- Lakeplace12378@gmail.com

Luke has really worked hard for me in locating a vehicles, but unfornately didn't have the right specs that I wanted. He is kind and unwavering in his attempts to help me locate a vehicle. He is definitely a great sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith

Feb 22, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jeff, Eric and Luke for the great customer..."

- joefisch22

Thank you Jeff, Eric and Luke for the great customer service you provided us and selling us our new van! I highly recommend Odaniel Mazda, for any vehicle you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith, Jeff Bahnsen

Feb 15, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Jeff, Luke, and Eric here at ODaniel Automart/Mazda.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Luke was awesome to work with and made buying our vehicle..."

- Kaylee

Luke was awesome to work with and made buying our vehicle easy. He was super kind and made sure we had everything we needed and gave us all sorts of information before we left!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Luke had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Luke at O’Daniel Automart...."

- Marybeth

Great experience working with Luke at O’Daniel Automart. He was very helpful and found us a great car in our budget. Would recommend Luke and O’Daniel dealership to family and friends. Thanks Luke!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Marybeth, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback for Luke!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very polite and easy to talk to. Understood what was..."

- sesutton1992

Very polite and easy to talk to. Understood what was important to us when trading in our SUV and what we were looking for. He didn’t try pressuring us into anything different than what we wanted either which was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ringenberg

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke was easy and fun to work with and everyone there was..."

- whitneymay07

Luke was easy and fun to work with and everyone there was friendly. Didn’t pressure us into buying and understood any concerns and questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith, Dan Ringenberg

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Luke here at ODaniel Automart/Mazda.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke Butler was absolutely incredible to work with. He..."

- Tyler

Luke Butler was absolutely incredible to work with. He was very responsive, persistent in his search for the perfect car for me, and took the time to understand what I needed and wanted in a vehicle. His communication skills are stellar, and he won't give up until you've got the ride that works for you. I'll be back for my next vehicle if I'm still in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Luke had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very polite and attentive, willing to get all the answers..."

- Kathy

Very polite and attentive, willing to get all the answers we needed. Very engaging. Still learning but willing to go the extra mile. Also he was relentless in his follow up each day to get the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ringenberg

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Kathy, thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to ODaniel Automart/Mazda. It is great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,090

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,090

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,990

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,990

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,224

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,224

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,563

2021 Mazda CX-30

$30,563

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,990

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,990

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,234

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,234