Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Luke Fiedler
Luke Fiedler at ODaniel Automart/Mazda

Luke Fiedler

Sales Consultant

ODaniel Automart/Mazda

4200 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

5.0
45 Reviews

Hello! My name is Luke Fiedler. I was born here in Fort Wayne and have lived here my whole life. I attended Homestead HS and Purdie Fort Wayne. I came to work for O'Daniel in February 2021 because O'Daniel offers a great opportunity for advancement in a field I am passionate about. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, cruising in my car with others and jet skiing. I pride myself in being honest and dependable and doing the best I can for my customers.

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

45 Reviews of Luke Fiedler

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is so helpful!! And Matt is an awesome salesman when searching for a new vehicle! More

by Brooke J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Luke Fiedler, and I never felt any pressure. He knew this Brand and everything about Mazda's. I asked a million questions and he always had prompt accurate answers. He didn' More

by toni.fries
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure and honesty is how my experience went. Luke has reached out via text, email and phone to make sure I am happy and loving my new CX-5. More

by higgscrystal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second purchase from O’Daniel Auto. The sales people we worked with were knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with. More

by logough
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Moun

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luke did an exceptional job handling the test drive, purchase, and delivery of the vehicle. Very pleased with Luke and the overall dealership experience. More

by blumarli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff is very friendly and work their hardest to get you into the perfect vehicle for you! More

by Kayne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer with great people love luke awesome talking with him and doing business with him. More

by mantruck270
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romario Smith

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5 star service, Romario was excellent in helping me find what I wanted! Communication skills were great and made the entire process an enjoyable and pleasurable experience! More

by RodrickWalkar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romario Smith , Casey Costello

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luke was great to deal with! Answered all of our questions and then continues to follow up after our purchase to make sure we know what this great vehicle can do. Sam Moun was also very kind and he More

by john.sadler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Costello , Sam Moun was great as well! Very kind and not pushy.

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees were very helpful and easy to work with. I was especially impressed by the sales representative; he was professional and considerate. More

by Lena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,125
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black exterior
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,175
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,870
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,900
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,855
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,510
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive