Dan Rotgers
Dan Rotgers at Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville
Refer Me

Dan Rotgers

Sales Representative

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville

25600 Southwest Parkway Center Drive
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
5.0
43 Reviews

I've been selling cars since 1989, and I am passionate about helping my customers.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Cerified Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Specialist

5.0

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Dan Rotgers

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service from the moment we walked in! We spoke to Richard on the phone and let him know what we were looking for and he had the car ready to go as soon as we got there. He showed us the c More

by Erica & Josh Vera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying from a dealership, had a great experience. Very simple quick and easy. Friendly staff. More

by ILYA.NAUMCHUK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allison, Andy Summers , Alex

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service good products and very friendly staff will recommend to others when they need a car More

by DAVIDGREENIDGE429
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very friendly, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend this dealership for sales and service. More

by nandenc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Odud, Jaret Prokay, Jeff Allison, Andy Summers, Richard Lattman , Tyler in sales and Adam in service.

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Max and the team were all great. Most painless car buying experience I've had. More

by kpenger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They where very helpful and knowledgeable would buy a car or truck from them anytime! More

by gwald420
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaret Prokay, Jeff Allison

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They absolutely went out of their way to make this fast and easy for me More

by STUSANDOR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaret Prokay

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a wonderful experience and very pleasant treatment and they helped us a lot with the purchase of the truck More

by fernando ortiz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaret Prokay, Jeff Allison

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan and the entire team provided us with magnificent support. I recommend choosing xxxxx auto group. More

by Jaqueline Ochoa Cervantes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allison

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed with the service I got in purchasing a new vehicle. I will recommend you to my friends. Ken More

by KENBECKERNURSERYSALES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,020
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,300
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,795
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $66,090
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,035
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $66,915
2022 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD