Dan Rotgers
Dan Rotgers at Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville
Refer Me

Dan Rotgers | Page 2

Sales Representative

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville

25600 Southwest Parkway Center Drive
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews

I've been selling cars since 1989, and I am passionate about helping my customers.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Cerified Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Specialist

5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Dan Rotgers

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a wonderful experience and very pleasant treatment and they helped us a lot with the purchase of the truck More

by fernando ortiz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaret Prokay, Jeff Allison

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan and the entire team provided us with magnificent support. I recommend choosing xxxxx auto group. More

by Jaqueline Ochoa Cervantes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allison

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed with the service I got in purchasing a new vehicle. I will recommend you to my friends. Ken More

by KENBECKERNURSERYSALES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The 2022 Challenger R/T was my second purchase at Disk's Auto Group and I hade a great buying experience from a professional sales staff and management team! Finance saves me a lot of money with their knowh More

by RICHARDROTGERS1970
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Graves, Alex Odud, Jaret Prokay, Jeff Allison, Andy Summers , Terry Bryan the Service Manager and Adam Denning Service Writer and Andrew the service Teck

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the sales manager to the sales rep I was treated with respect and was taken care of quickly. They had great communication and turn around time. I would highly recommend buying vehicles from this aut More

by TILSON08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Reece

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and great people. Very helpful and engaging. I will be referring others to this location and the people here. thanks again More

by jlfitnessnw
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greatly appreciate working with Dan! He went the extra mile before, during and after the sale. Would recommend him to anyone! More

by favre3mvp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the indoor lot. No pressure shopping. Friendly people and easy online financing. In and out. A breath of fresh air! I would recommend this dealership to friends and family! More

by wildfelion1956
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chalen Hoffert

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have nothing but great things to say about our experience with this dealership ad the people involved with the process. It's the easiest buying experience I've ever had from a car dealership and More

by bendraven63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Odud, Jeff Allison, Andy Summers , Stephen Eubanks

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the most seamless and honest vehicle purchase transaction that I have ever experienced. More

by russ636
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allison, Richard Lattman

11 - 20 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $80,905
2022 Ram 2500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $66,090
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,300
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,035
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,795
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,595
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD