Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Sicari.
Dan Sicari
Dan Sicari at Kelly Nissan of Woburn
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Sicari

Sales Consultant

Kelly Nissan of Woburn

95 Cedar Street
Woburn, MA 01801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Auto Sales for 26 years . Nissan specialist for 20 Years

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Dan Sicari

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was so helpful and knowledgeable! We bought our..."

- YJ

Dan was so helpful and knowledgeable! We bought our Nissan Rogue with his help and couldn't be happier with the purchase! Recommend him and Kelly Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

On behalf of Dan, thank you, YJ! We are happy to know that Dan was so helpful in getting your in your Rogue and that he made sure you had a great experience! We appreciate your recommendation!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky and the team at Kelly Nissan of Woburn..."

- densil330

Ricky and the team at Kelly Nissan of Woburn Massachusetts were very nice to deal with. They answer all my questions and went above and be beyond to get me Financed. Definitely will recommend to family and Friend’s . Thanks for an easy experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

On behalf of Ricky, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to know that you were well taken care of and that all your questions were answered. It is great that everyone went above and beyond and made sure to answer any of your questions regarding financing as well. We really appreciate your recommendation! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my new 2020 Nissan Altima. At Kelly..."

- Jkstwo

I just bought my new 2020 Nissan Altima. At Kelly Nissan:Woburn. Everyone is always so nice. From sales to service department. No one ever pressures you. And everything is explained to you. Love this dealership. This is my 3rd Altima and always have my car serviced there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holliane Pereira, Phi Phi Hoang, Eli Hanna , Allen Service manager

Jul 21, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Congratulations on your new Altima! We are glad that you had such a pleasant experience purchasing it and that everyone was so kind and helpful! We certainly appreciate your dedication to us! Thanks for sharing your experience with us!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service from the moment we walked into the..."

- Greenie2128

Outstanding service from the moment we walked into the dealership. Never felt pressured and our salesman Dan was very knowledgeable and courteous throughout the whole process-great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Hanna

Jul 17, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

On behalf of Dan and Eli, thank you, Greenie2128! We are glad that you received outstanding service from the moment you walked in and that Dan was so helpful and courteous! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Dan & Rick we’re very nice through the whole process..."

- Mark Famolare

Both Dan & Rick we’re very nice through the whole process of getting the car we absolutely love it I would definitely recommend this dealer to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Thank you, Mark! We are glad that both Dan and Rick were so helpful and made the car buying process so easy! We appreciate your recommendation, Mark! Enjoy your new car!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and courteous during the covid period...."

- guy of cars

Very professional and courteous during the covid period. Worked out nicely communicating and negotiating over the phone. I would highly recommend going back and seeing Mr.Dan Sicari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Legier Jr.

May 26, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

On behalf of Dan, thank you for sharing this with us! We're more than happy to provide you the best experience possible, especially during a time like this. It is great to know that both Dan and Richard have taken great care of you and that they were both so helpful. Thanks again for taking the time to share your feedback with us!

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- mitpd

I went into Kelley Nissan with my daughter who wanted another Jeep. We walked out with a brand new Murano lease. The price was great and our salesperson Dan Sicari gave us a great deal and was up front with us. No dealer Stress. Thanks Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

On behalf of Dan, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're pleased to know that Dan was so helpful and got your daughter into a brand new Murano! We really appreciate your feedback! We will be sure to pass this along to Dan!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Sicari was extremely helpful and patient with all..."

- CC

Dan Sicari was extremely helpful and patient with all aspects of my purchase. He made me feel very comfortable about my purchase and all the new gadgets in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

On behalf of Dan, thank you, CC, for sharing your feedback with us! We are glad that Dan was so helpful regarding your purchase and made sure you were comfortable with the car and all the new gadgets that came with it. Take care, CC! We will be sure to pass this along to Dan!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process was easy. We worked with Dan. He was..."

- Wendy H.

The whole process was easy. We worked with Dan. He was easy going and honest. Best experience I’ve ever had looking for a vehicle. I got exactly what I wanted without any back and forth. Definitely will go back for the next new vehicle! Wendy H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Hanna

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Mariana

I went for my first service over the weekend. The staff was very friendly and informative. They did the service for a short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phi Phi Hoang, Eli Hanna

Oct 16, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Hi Mariana! We are glad that your first service visit went so well and everyone was so friendly and informative! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,055

2020 Nissan Murano

$37,055

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $43,690

2020 Nissan Murano

$43,690

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,025

2020 Nissan Rogue

$33,025

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $33,195

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$33,195

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,440

2020 Nissan Murano

$37,440

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $45,310

2020 Nissan Murano

$45,310