Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Phi Phi Hoang.
Phi Phi Hoang
Phi Phi Hoang at Kelly Nissan of Woburn
Refer Me
5.0

Phi Phi Hoang

Service Advisor

Kelly Nissan of Woburn

95 Cedar Street
Woburn, MA 01801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Call
Email

58 Reviews of Phi Phi Hoang

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and always attentive to my concerns...."

- hzeph1

Excellent service and always attentive to my concerns. Never tried to up sale or recommend unnecessary service that are not needed. Good vibe teams always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Gerardi

Oct 12, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

That is great to hear! We are happy to know that Brianna and Phi Phi took excellent care of you and were more than helpful. We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The repairs were done in a timely, professional manner...."

- BCovitz

The repairs were done in a timely, professional manner. The price for the work was reasonable. Phi Phi is an excellent advisor, he explained the repairs needed in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bosma

Aug 24, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

On behalf of Phi Phi and Mike, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are glad that the repairs were done in such a timely and professional manner and that Phi Phi made sure everything was explained in detail.

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people with top service.I am glad they are..."

- Gxer319

Very nice people with top service. I am glad they are near where I live. Quality workmanship and professionalism which are hard to come by these days. I highly recommend this place. Thank you guys-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Thank you! We are glad that you have had such a positive experience and that everyone including Phi Phi have taken excellent care of you. We are more than happy to provide you top service! We appreciate your recommendation!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my new 2020 Nissan Altima. At Kelly..."

- Jkstwo

I just bought my new 2020 Nissan Altima. At Kelly Nissan:Woburn. Everyone is always so nice. From sales to service department. No one ever pressures you. And everything is explained to you. Love this dealership. This is my 3rd Altima and always have my car serviced there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holliane Pereira, Dan Sicari, Eli Hanna , Allen Service manager

Jul 21, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Congratulations on your new Altima! We are glad that you had such a pleasant experience purchasing it and that everyone was so kind and helpful! We certainly appreciate your dedication to us! Thanks for sharing your experience with us!

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alan is friendly and efficient, a definite asset to a..."

- chris_coughlin2001

Alan is friendly and efficient, a definite asset to a busy, successful car dealership. My Nissan Pathfinder had a noise coming from the exterior passenger-side midsection area that only occurred above 60 MPH. Alan made time to take a ride on the highway with me, quickly diagnosed the problem, and had it efficiently taken care of back at the shop. True professional, employees like Alan help keep customers coming back to Kelly Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Hi Chris! On behalf of Phi Phi, Holliane, and Alan, thank you! We're glad that all three took such great care of you and your Pathfinder. It is great that Alan made sure that the noise coming from your Pathfinder was looked into and was to diagnose the problem. Thanks again, Chris! We really appreciate your support!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service advisor Phi was awesome. Genuine and a real..."

- ejluvsrush

My service advisor Phi was awesome. Genuine and a real advocate for the customer. Very attentive also. Kept me updated, for me a courtesy loaner, and made what could have been a huge headache very easy. Courtesy inspection is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

We are pleased to hear that about Phi Phi! It is great to know that he was a huge help and made sure you were well taken care of. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We will be sure to pass this along to Phi Phi!

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very helpful and courteous person. It was a..."

- Dianne.merola

He was very helpful and courteous person. It was a pleasure dealing with him. It would be nice to have that experience every I go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been going to the dealership for a few years now I..."

- glenn.travassos

I’ve been going to the dealership for a few years now I got to give a thumbs up to the dealership and two thumbs Up to Phi Phi the service advisor he was awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Thank you, Glenn! We are pleased to know how helpful Phi Phi has been and that you have always had a great experience with us over the years! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback with us!

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phi Hoang is a very good service adviser. I trust him..."

- Merrill342

Phi Hoang is a very good service adviser. I trust him with my car and I trust his opinion. He is very honest. I would recommend him to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

That is very kind of you to say! We're happy to know that Phi Phi has been great to work with and always is so helpful. We appreciate your recommendation!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department repaired problem vehicle had which was..."

- sstepanis

Service department repaired problem vehicle had which was a seal leak at transfer case. Service advisor Phi Phi Hoang great dealing with and kept me in the loop on progress of repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

We are pleased to hear that! It is great that Phi Phi took care of your vehicle and made sure you were kept informed. Thank you for your review! We will be sure to pass this along to Phi Phi.

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $45,310

2020 Nissan Murano

$45,310

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $45,310

2020 Nissan Murano

$45,310

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,435

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,435

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,640

2020 Nissan Murano

$37,640

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,640

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,640

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,055

2020 Nissan Murano

$37,055