Dana Violi
Dana  Violi at Concordville Subaru
Refer Me

Dana Violi

Service Advisor

Concordville Subaru

1713 Wilmington West Chester Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342

Contact Me
5.0
69 Reviews

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Dana Violi

February 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The center is wonderful. The technicians are very helpful and friendly. I was at the center for 2 hours with my granddaughter and she was able to be entertained with some nic More

by RMARINEL515
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa McElwee, Dave Zegac

Feb 06, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi RMARINEL515, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear our service team took excellent care of you while your vehicle was in service. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was prompt and actually had my service done much quicker than I anticipated. Customer service was top notch. Thanks More

by Katfishkilla1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Katfishkilla1, We appreicate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team was excellent with your vehicle's service. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional staff. . They are extremely cordial and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership to many of my friends, family and even my own customers. More

by TOMLESKO
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi TOMLESKO, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear you were satisfied during your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, knowledgable staff. Excellent Customer Service. Highly reccomend this location in Concordville. Alway have a good experience. More

by ARLENEMR
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi ARLENEMR, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear you were satisfied during your visit. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience. Completed it in. Timely manner. Communicated with me the whole step of the way. More

by CROSSTEK74
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Caraballo

Jan 30, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi CROSSTEK74, We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are delighted to hear you were satisfied during your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1 1/2 hour wait for oil change and tire rotation was too long, especially with an appointment. More

by fredteitman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi fredteitman, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we’re always looking for ways to improve. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to give us a call here at the dealership. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a great day! Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Work always seems to be completed in a timely manner. Staff are friendly and helpful. More

by hoffmancrnp
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fitzgerald

Jan 26, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi hoffmancrnp, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear you were satisfied with your vehicle's service. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in half an hour early the service department accommodated me without a question. I am pleased with the courtesy and expertise of this dealership. Even though there are two dealers closer to wher More

by KateC810
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi KateC810, Thank you for your kind review and your 5-star rating. We are delighted to hear our service team was excellent with your vehicle's service. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, thoughtful, timely, and they explain the problems and solutions well. I feel comfortable going to them with a problem More

by halseyalice
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi halseyalice, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are glad to hear our service team was excellent. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Take care. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership… service is alway great…always wait for my car and they give me a time and car is ready More

by PUOCIJ
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi PUOCIJ, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your service. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2013 Subaru Outback car, priced at $15,500
2013 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,750
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $18,250
2017 Subaru Impreza
used
Carbide Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,500
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,000
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Quartz Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,250
2018 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive