Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Allred.
Daniel Allred
Daniel Allred at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Daniel Allred

Certified Sales Professional

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2200 NE Pine Island Rd
Cape Coral, FL 33909

Contact Me

I have been in the business for a few years now. I'm an easy going salesman that makes the process simple and easy. I'm married to my wife Caitlin with 3 dogs (a Tibetan Spaniel named Dori, a Pit Mix named Franklin, and Rottie named Nigel and a cat named Phil) 🐶🐶🐶🐈 Doing business with me means helping not only me, but helping my family as well, and we greatly appreciate all of my clients! 🙏

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Daniel Allred

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership! Joseph was fantastic, easy..."

- SeanC

Awesome dealership! Joseph was fantastic, easy transaction, and thousands less then other dealers. I would and will strongly recommend this dealership! Thank you for my awesome truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Aviles

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second American car, I like to go here ,..."

- YANGZHENG7135 Verified Customer

This is my second American car, I like to go here , they’re so friendly, nice , Me and my husband love the jeep, driving so comfortable, I will purchase my third car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience iv had buying a new truck iv been to..."

- christianevans1124 Verified Customer

Best experience iv had buying a new truck iv been to other dealers and the experience was not that good .I feel like this was super quick and efficient and a more modern way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect from start to finish I could really use my wheel..."

- llambie2011 Verified Customer

Perfect from start to finish I could really use my wheel lock though ... Best experience and the quickest in the purchasing part of the paper work ever !! Thanks Jay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Ganzi

Jan 19, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan is Well Mannered and Professional. Dan is Easy to..."

- dustyandrosiearefree

Dan is Well Mannered and Professional. Dan is Easy to work with and is Knowledgeable and Patient. Dan has also made time to call me back after the Sale with any questions I have..... Love my Wrangler !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel and Jay were the best and helped me get the..."

- Caitlinfilm04

Daniel and Jay were the best and helped me get the Wrangler on my dreams! Highly recommend Daniel he was the best salesman ever and made sure I got exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Ganzi, Rick Smith

Dec 21, 2020

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership had alot of inventory. Clean and welcoming...."

- E&M H

Dealership had alot of inventory. Clean and welcoming. Daniel Allred was an excellent sales.rep. Very laid back and.got us exactly what we asked for. Really listened and low.pressure. we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Make sure and ask for Dan in sales. He was very..."

- Doug

Make sure and ask for Dan in sales. He was very professional and expedited the purchasing process. I will be sure to use him in the future. Jay the general manager was also very pleasant and was willing to work with my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would not recommend them, they screwed up my custom..."

- scottybrucker Verified Customer

I would not recommend them, they screwed up my custom wheels after I was told they can do it without an issue. I don’t expect to hear anything but would be nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Obviously I went to the dealership because I was looking..."

- jack.flynn3649

Obviously I went to the dealership because I was looking for a car although other dealerships were not very helpful or honest to say the least when I got here I felt very confident and very happy to be dealing with professionals who show you can also be a nice person and get the job done I think I’m very much especially George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (674 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,193

2020 Jeep Compass

$23,193

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,479

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,479

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,375

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,375

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,375

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,375

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,404

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,404

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,233

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,233