Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Daniel Cooper
Daniel Cooper  at Germain Honda of Beavercreek
Refer Me

Daniel Cooper

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Beavercreek

2300 Heller Dr
Beavercreek, OH 45434

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

I am from Colorado. Moved out here 2010 with my wife and son. We had one son since then, and now have added French Mastiff's to our family as well. We all love being out playing sports or hanging out in the skate parks teaching my boy's to ride, and of course playing games at home having fun when we don't go out. I have recently joined the auto industry in sales in March of 2021. :)

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Real Estate since 2019

Been learning and keeping up to date on all new Honda Cars, Suv's and Odyssey's and all inventory that comes through.

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Daniel Cooper

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Daniel Cooper who was quite knowledgeable..."

- aketch25

I worked with Daniel Cooper who was quite knowledgeable of the car I was looking for and helped me stay within my budget. Thank you Daniel for walking me through this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Green

Sep 10, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Daniel this wonderful review! We are so glad that he took great care of you throughout your visit. It is our pleasure to assist you in an way possible. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We wish you safe travels, and we hope that you do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that Daniel and the team may help you with. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service. Provided a great customer service...."

- Benny.reyes

Excellent Service. Provided a great customer service. Was ver satisfied with the work. Thomas Mattox. The shop is very clean. Waiting room is very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Benny, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Offering top-quality dealer experiences is certainly our goal, and we are overjoyed that our efforts met your satisfaction. We appreciate your busines, and hope to see you again the next time you are in need of automotive service! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was very courteous to us and very helpful. Very..."

- gregaosborne

Salesman was very courteous to us and very helpful. Very knowledgeable in the car that we purchased. The Business Manager processed our paperwork very promptly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

gregaosborne responded

Thank you Cliff😊

Aug 19, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this 5-star review! We are overjoyed that our team could be of assistance to you and make your overall buying experience both smooth and efficient. We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel Cooper made my car buying a breeze. He listened,..."

- nurserangie

Daniel Cooper made my car buying a breeze. He listened, was not pushy at all, and provided understanding to circumstance as to why I was there buying a new care even after I just purchased one in Aug 2019. Insurance totaled mine out but he did amazing job listening and got me in the right car and the best finance option available. Truly amazing service even down to the manager and the gentleman that detailed my car. Easiest and fastest process ever. Customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks Angie! We're happy to hear that Daniel was so helpful and accommodating, and made sure all of your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel Cooper made it easy to buy my new car. From the..."

- T

Daniel Cooper made it easy to buy my new car. From the test drive to purchasing the car it was a very quick and easy process.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Qumsieh

Apr 24, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks T! We're happy to hear that Daniel was so helpful and accommodating, and made the car buying experience pleasant from start to finish. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new car. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,251
2016 Honda Civic
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $15,988
2011 Chevrolet Suburban
used
White exterior
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,997
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,421
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,290
2020 Honda Accord
used
Champagne exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,785
2021 Honda Passport
new
Obsidian Black exterior
AWD