About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Dees.
Daniel Dees
Daniel  Dees, Service Advisor, DCH Honda of Temecula
5.0

Daniel Dees

Service Advisor

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Daniel Dees

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast, friendly service"

- dcarter

Daniel was great! Brought my car in for a battery issue and a recall issue. I was greeted promptly, and service was done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Guerito

I’ll always service my car at DCH They’re very friendly, professional and honest employees. They always keep me informed while waiting. Happy holidays!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car service"

- jenbm03

The service for the car was excellent! The environment was friendly and so were the staff. The staff member gave a thorough explanation as to what was being done to the car and what type of service that needed to be done for the car. Overall, great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only dealership I will do business with"

- kfoster

The best and only dealership I will go to. They are outstanding and I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. I live in Escondido and make the trek up there because they are the best. I have always been taken care of and they go above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied. Thank you DCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality customer care"

- Allison B.

Russ did a great job making sure car got in and serviced efficiently. He was friendly and helpful. I waited for the vehicle and it was done on time as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Manager , Mr. Daniel Dees."

- Theodore

My service manager was Mr. Daniel Dees. He gave me a full and easy-to-understand explanation in a very polite manner. The car is my second Honda since my first Honda when I was a student. In between I have driven Mercedes for decades. But Mr. Daniel Dees is the best service manager among the service managers I had inculuding those of Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"B13 SERVICE"

- CNG2012

Daniel provided prompt attention, and the car was ready to go in the 2-1/2 hours he cited it would take for it to be completely serviced. Thanks DCH Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Repairs"

- mrtndwyne

I traveled all the way from San Diego for an A14 service on my 2010 Accord because of Dan Dees. He has always been honest and given me fair pricing on all of my service needs! This is why I made the trip to Temecula from San Diego. Dwayne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent prompt service"

- Natalia

My check engine light went on on my way from Riverside to Murrietta for a graduation. Went to DCH Honda in Temecula to have it checked. Was promptly notified while attending the graduation ceremony that the problematic oil sensor was covered by my extended warranty. Was able to pick up my van without charge and drive back to Redlands that same afternoon. Thank you Daniel Dees for your help and truly excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- rcondry

Daniel Rees was very helpful, explaining the work done on my vehicle and making recommendations for my next service. I appreciated the expeditious way Daniel checked me in and quickly my car was completed, which allowed me to get in and out without any delays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (682 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,245

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$36,265

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$36,265

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Civic

$23,290

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,085