Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Dees.
Daniel Dees
Daniel  Dees at DCH Honda of Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Daniel Dees

Service Advisor

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Daniel Dees

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'd like to thank Daniel Dees and DCH Honda Service for..."

- Jess C.

I'd like to thank Daniel Dees and DCH Honda Service for their help Friday and for the great service. I really appreciated their approach and flexibility in meeting my service needs.  I also really appreciated the fact that Daniel and his team met the timeline given to me earlier in the week and on that morning, getting me in and out of Honda within 90 minutes for recall work, an oil change and a tire rotation.  Nothing is more frustrating in being told it will be an hour for service, but then 2 hours later, you are still waiting and getting excuses or dismissive attitudes. I felt like Honda really respected my time and schedule by fulfilling their time commitment to me. I am looking forward to future service at Temecula DCH Honda for years to come on my vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We want nothing but the best for our customers and we're so happy you had such a great experience with us! Please never hesitate to let us know if you need anything. We appreciate you so much! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel Dees is my man and the only service advisor I see...."

- Carlo

Daniel Dees is my man and the only service advisor I see. He is friendly and professional. I take care of my car even if it isn't the most glamorous or expensive as I want it to be a long lasting purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Carlo, we are so happy to see that Daniel went the extra mile to take care of you and your vehicle! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal on 4 new tires with alignment. I’ve used the..."

- airman123

Great deal on 4 new tires with alignment. I’ve used the Tire Chain stores and Costco. One and a half hours in and out the door. This is where I now purchase my tires. Thanks Daniel Dees for fantastic service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

it's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your service visit with us! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first visit for service on my car. Getting an..."

- Christy

This was my first visit for service on my car. Getting an appointment for the time and date I needed was quick and easy. Upon arrival, everyone I encountered was extremely kind, friendly, and professional. Then I was back out the door in less than an hour. This was honestly the best experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership service center. I am so glad I went with Honda for my current vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Christy, we are so happy to hear that you received the service that you deserve! Thank you so much for choosing us and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been bringing our Pilot to your location for 4 years...."

- Happycustomer

Been bringing our Pilot to your location for 4 years. Daniel Dees is professional and courteous. He’s the reason we’ve been coming there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We appreciate your loyalty to us and we look forward to working with you for many more years to come! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer over 20 years now and will..."

- Jmadden58

I have been a customer over 20 years now and will continue to do so. Great people and great service. Very easy to deal with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Joyce, Miguel Ortiz

Dec 07, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's a team effort here and we're so pleased to see our team constantly takes great care of you. We look forward to working with you for another 20 years! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fast and excellent. Daniel and Cody gave me..."

- Shelly

Service was fast and excellent. Daniel and Cody gave me very good service and all my need for my car was fixed. I will come back to Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Shelly, we are proud of Daniel and Cody and their efforts to get you back on the road! Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only place I go to get my Hondas serviced. Great customer..."

- KevinD

Only place I go to get my Hondas serviced. Great customer service and clean waiting room with free coffee and other great amenities. Definitely my go to Honda dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Stracener, Susan Turner

Dec 03, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Kevin, we love having you as a valued customer and we look forward to providing you with this same high-level service for many years to come. We can't wait to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me in on time for my appointment and the car was..."

- Owen Lewis

Got me in on time for my appointment and the car was ready when promised. The price was fair for the new Goodyear Eagle LS tires. Dan was courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Owen, we are thrilled to know that Dan went the extra mile to provide you with a 5-star visit! We look forward to working with you soon! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service and quality of work is always..."

- Jamie

The customer service and quality of work is always awesome and is why I continue to get my service done here. I recommend everyone to get their service done here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Jamie, we are truly grateful to know that you always receive the top-notch service you deserve! Thank you for your loyalty and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic

$26,105

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,080

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,475

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,475