Daniel Fletcher
Daniel Fletcher at Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford
Refer Me

Daniel Fletcher

Sales Manager

Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford

3131 Fort Worth Highway
Weatherford, TX 76086

Contact Me
2.6
12 Reviews
2.6

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Daniel Fletcher

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest and polite, sold me a truck for listed price and gave me more for my trade in than Blue book More

by Truck buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Read for a GENUINE and HONEST review of this dealership location. I am a fully disabled U.S. Army combat veteran and I am not someone just going on the internet leaving reviews because I didn't get my w More

by Chance Romans
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Late in the evening time of day didn’t matter at all. Helped me find what I was looking for and made me a great deal on my trade in. “I made that review after the sale”. At that point everything was grea More

by bigeah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in for the first of my 2 years of complimentary maintenance provided by Toyota. They had to take the wheels off to rotate the tires so I asked them to check the balance because of a vibration. I DI More

by bigeah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst service I have received at a dealership in my life. I had an appointment to see a vehicle in which I confirmed my appointment and when I got there I was told my salesman was with another customer More

by keefysmity
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found a pickup truck I was interested in on their website and then drove 50 miles to get it. Once at the table to close the deal, I noticed the sales manager added almost 5000 dollars to the price ad More

by jean-luc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership wants to make you buy warranty things of over $2500 to add to the price of the vehicle. They will not accept no for an answer. They have perfected being scams with this as they really try to More

by LESLEY_TSU
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Cooper

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AVOID This Dealership! Aubrey Clingings was AWESOME, but he is with the wrong dealer. They ADD $3,500 on every car they sell. They took advantage of my wife and daughter. In the finance office not clearly e More

by Oneday
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are breaking the law with their mandatory warranty and reconditioning fees that are not included in the advertised price. I have filed a complaint with the Texas Attorney Generals office. They add a More

by R
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sherry is just the best. She’s a serious professional for sure! She understood the issue, told us what to expect, and delivered the car early! More

by Mark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,827
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Smoked Mesquite exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,861
2020 Kia Soul
used
Mars Orange exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,666
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,573
2018 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,914
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,781
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive