Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Merrill.
Daniel Merrill
Daniel Merrill, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Rowe Auburn
5.0

Daniel Merrill

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rowe Auburn

699 Center Street
Auburn, ME 04210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Daniel Merrill

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman / Great Experience"

- bunny52

This is the first time I bought a brand new vehicle from Rowe Auburn. There was a few issues with the vehicle my husband and I noticed after test driving the vehicle as we looked it over. We approached Dan & the manager with them and I have to say there was no hesitation in regards on having it fixed. They both made it clear to us that they would take care of anything that needed to be done to make us happy satisfied. Dan Is very noligable and very experience on getting us set up with the new technology that comes with the new car. He was very patient with me as I had alot of questions. So far I have been very happy with my 2019 Kia Optima S. Dan is a great sales man and I highly recommend him to anyone. (I already have). Nancy & Tony Morin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Lester

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- whitneycote11

I walked into Rowe Auburn thinking that I would have to settle for either a vehicle that was less than what I wanted or a payment that was more than what I wanted, but Dan Merrill and the staff that worked with me made sure neither of those things happened. They went above and beyond my expectations and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lea Smith

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jetta. "

- Hannahlynn823

I’m a little late to do this but Daniel sold me my Jetta and was an amazing salesman. He had everything done so all I had to do was sign the papers and get the keys in hand. I HIGHLY recommend Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went over and above"

- Shanon83

My salesman Daniel Merrill went over and above to get me the car that I wanted. He was caring and understanding of my situation. He worked on it for 3 days and tried different options. He work with his manger and others and everyone was very helpful. I would recommend this dealership and salesman to anyone looking for a car. I was finally put in a 2018 Ford Focus hatchback and couldn’t be happier. Thank you to everyone at auburn ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Lester

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy to Ford wow !"

- Randy Chaisson

I can’t believe I have a new F150 in my driveway, I have purchased all GM for 50 years except for 2 Chrysler products which was MISTAKES . The reason I went Ford is the incredible deal that Rowe Auburn gave me . Also the way Dan Merrill and the sales staff treated me was second to none .Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Rowe Ford Auburn"

- Michelle

My experience at Rowe Ford Auburn was the best car selection and purchase I have ever had,. Dan Merrill was very helpful and worked hard finding us a vehicle that fit our budget while being a very above average value. We feel fortunate to have had Dan for a sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lea Smith

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Salesman & Business Manager"

- Jess

Dan Merrill was an exceptional salesman and made sure I got the Jeep I wanted. He along with his business manager in Auburn made sure I got what I wanted and needed. I found the car I wanted and they made it happen! Thank you Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So helpful!"

- ItsLessssslie

I originally went in set on the Ford EcoSport... but when Dan (Bat Dan) mentioned the Hyundai Kona... I thought it might be a good option to try. Well... I walked out extremely happy and actually dancing my way to my new Kona and it’s all thanks to the lovely people at Rowe and especially Dan! He was so pleasant, quite funny, and incredibly accommodating in working with the budget I could work with. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Robertson

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- mephobiac

The salesman I was in contact with over email was busy when I got there, so Isiah stepped in to help. He was wicked friendly and we took the Focus for a test drive within minutes of arriving without scheduling ahead. I made it clear that we had to leave in under 2 hours for an event before signing for the deal, and Isiah bet us he could have us out of there in an hour and a half. It didn't even take that long! (I filled out the credit app online beforehand) Everyone involved made my experience as a first time buyer excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaiah Magee

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and simple "

- Jshstoner

Dan was a great help with making the process of buying my new vehicle quick and simple, I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,115

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,085

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$21,235

2018 Ford Mustang

$41,885

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$21,640

2018 Ford Edge

$38,550

2018 Ford F-350

$61,600

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320