Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Merrill.
Daniel Merrill
Daniel Merrill at Rowe Auburn
Refer Me
4.9

Daniel Merrill

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rowe Auburn

699 Center Street
Auburn, ME 04210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Daniel Merrill

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan is top of the line. He is honest, genuine and cares..."

- cathaley19

Dan is top of the line. He is honest, genuine and cares about getting the customer a car that is realistic for their needs. I didn’t expect to leave with a car that day, but Dan made the process so seamless, I am glad I did. Dan went above and beyond for my needs. I look forward to going back to Rowe for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lea Smith

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Merrill is a very knowledgeable, helpful..."

- slsalzberg

Dan Merrill is a very knowledgeable, helpful professional. He has been a great source of information about the vehicle my wife and I were seeking. He was instrumental in our decision to buy from Rowe Ford. He gives us great confidence going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Rowe Auburn responded

Thanks for the great review and reference to the level of professionalism that Dan Merrill provided. We appreciate your business and we are here for all of your future sales and service needs too!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Dan was absolutely amazing. I had no idea what I was..."

- missybeth1203

Dan was absolutely amazing. I had no idea what I was looking for when I went in. He was able to set me up with a car I absolutely love. I wouldn’t have even thought to try a Hyundai. He suggested it and I fell in love with it. Dan was very easy to work with and made my first experience at a dealership very comfortable and not stressful at all. Thank you super much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made my visit easy peasey, unlike other dealerships i've..."

- Ryan B

Made my visit easy peasey, unlike other dealerships i've been to. Straight to the point, no b.s.. Get to Rowe Ford and ask for Dan. Five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease renewal"

- lbernard

The individuals involved with the process (Daniel Merrill and Jim Robertson) were very accommodating and friendly. Daniel matched us with a great car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Robertson

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Dan!! I love my brand new 2020 hyundai..."

- Juanita

Thank you Dan!! I love my brand new 2020 hyundai tucson! It was a pleasurable experience! GREAT customer service!!! I would definitely recommend Dan Merrill and Rowe ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lea Smith

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Painless "

- Richard Escorsio

Thanks Dan you made buying my truck relaxing and fun. Great customer service skill. I like that fact I didn't feel pressured. A+ in my book. N

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- busdriver.fc

Daniel Merrill and Lea Smith are very easy to work with they are very knowable about the vehicles and all the paperwork and very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lea Smith

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Lora lee

Great customer service. Daniel Merrill works hard to get you in the right car. He is not pushy. He takes all the time you need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lea Smith

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- Ouellette06

We drove in with our 2005 F-150 and were hoping to find something a bit newer, not necessarily brand new, but found a beautiful 2019 for a great price! Daniel and the team at Rowe did a great job making sure we were happy with the deal, and we drove out of there with smiles on our faces and no regrets! Thanks to everyone who helped make this deal happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rodrigue, Dean Swindler, Lea Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $33,774

2020 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$33,774

new 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,595

2020 Volkswagen Tiguan

$27,595

new 2020 Kia Niro car, priced at $27,690

2020 Kia Niro

$27,690

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $45,905

2020 Ford F-350

$45,905

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,610

2021 Kia K5

$24,610

new 2020 Ford Fusion Energi car, priced at $36,195

2020 Ford Fusion Energi

$36,195