Daniel Nevidomsky
Daniel Nevidomsky at eAutoLease
Refer Me

Daniel Nevidomsky | Page 15

Sales Consultant

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
5.0
151 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

151 Reviews

Write a Review

151 Reviews of Daniel Nevidomsky

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, fast, honest I've leased Subarus before from dealerships, and I hate the experience. I've always felt like I was being played for a sucker. Dealing with eAutoLea More

by nycgordo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience leasing a car We recently leased a new car through eAutoLease. Working with Daniel was very pleasant and easy. All questions were answered in a timely manner. Woul More

by lease user
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent place to Lease your next car Daniel at E Auto lease was very helpful to get my desired color in Infiniti Qx60. He went out 150 miles to get the specific configuration that I was More

by Saad Chaudhry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super Easy! Great Pricing! Courtesy & Friendly! I never thought it would be so easy to lease a car, but Daniel made the process painless. I read the previous reviews and I didn't believe it, but e More

by Ann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient Daniel was always prompt in responding to my endless emails. Not only did he provide the best price, but also made the experience a pleasant one. Ever More

by jojojo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

Very easy transaction Leased a vehicle for business purposes. Daniel N. was very easy to work with. Being able to do all of the paperwork via email was great. Eliminates si More

by UnitedSecurity
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny Nev got me in the Nissan Rogue for a great price Danny Nevidomsky is your go-to guy if you are in the market for a new lease. He prices out leases fairly and is a pleasure to work with. Not really a More

by RichieRich2982
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, easy, and no hastle This was the best car leasing experience I ever had. Danny Nevidomsky hooked up the car I wanted, at the price I wanted, when I wanted it, and where I More

by moriega
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BEST EXPERIENCE HANDS DOWN! I am completely satisfied with my buying experience with Daniel Nevidomsky. He did everything he could to make sure i was not only happy with the Jeep More

by Viktoriyabela
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service at its finest! Thank you eAutoLease.com for making a normally stressful process of getting a new car- the most HASSLEFREE experience! Daniel was so attentive to all More

by HollaaTbri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
141 - 150 of 151 results