Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Daniel Nevidomsky
Daniel Nevidomsky at eAutoLease
Refer Me

Daniel Nevidomsky

Sales Consultant

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
5.0
144 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

144 Reviews

Write a Review

144 Reviews of Daniel Nevidomsky

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic experience at eAutoLease. Daniel was so..."

- Deena

I had a fantastic experience at eAutoLease. Daniel was so helpful and patient. This was my first time leasing a car and he was so patient and went through everything step by step. I recommend anyone looking to lease a car to use them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was the best I’ve ever worked with. Highly..."

- Kris

Daniel was the best I’ve ever worked with. Highly recommend working with him. Super diligent and on top of everything! He got me an incredible deal last minute and got me a way better car than I expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel from eautolease was so helpful that we cannot..."

- Creaturo1120

Daniel from eautolease was so helpful that we cannot imagine going anywhere/to anyone else for our next car. Our first time ever leasing a car, and Daniel made the entire process so easy! we could not recommend him or this company enough!! When we tell people the deal we got on our car they don’t believe it!! Eautolease is definitely changing the game!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership work with you,easy and fast.Daniel..."

- steve

Great Dealership work with you,easy and fast.Daniel Nevidomsky was great in his assistance and communication. Would reccomend e- auto lease to everyone looking for a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service from Daniel, great communication..."

- nypemt

Amazing customer service from Daniel, great communication skills and was able to provide something that other places told me was impossible. Now they have me as loyal customer that will keep on coming back, if you're in search of new vehicle then this is the ONLY place for you to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was incredibly responsive and found me the car I..."

- Viv

Daniel was incredibly responsive and found me the car I wanted very quickly. I’d had a lot of trouble tracking it down myself, but he solved things for me right away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy. Online inquiry and got a call back in an..."

- M.D.

Super easy. Online inquiry and got a call back in an hour. Daniel had all the info right away, I heard him typing on the computer pulling up prices for every car I asked about. Deal done and delivered in 2 days. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our second lease with Daniel and eAutoLease. In a..."

- peter

Our second lease with Daniel and eAutoLease. In a difficult car-buying market with severe inventory shortages due to COVID, Daniel stuck with it and got us a great deal. A pleasure doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Car was delivered Directly to my..."

- Vitaly

Amazing service! Car was delivered Directly to my doorsteps ! No hassle ! My fist experience buying not from a dealer made me realize that I was overpaying for my cars all this time. WILL NEVER GO TO A DEALER AGAIN ! Thank u to Zorik and his amazing team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You can just request what you need and it will be done"

- Maksim Siachin

In my case it was like I spend a few days at home providing some document photos and describing my wishes about a car. And result of Daniel's work was very nice - it was a brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results