Daniel Nevidomsky
Daniel Nevidomsky at eAutoLease
Refer Me

Daniel Nevidomsky

Sales Consultant

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
5.0
151 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

151 Reviews

Write a Review

151 Reviews of Daniel Nevidomsky

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel has been the best car broker that anyone can ask for. For the last 6 years, I’ve personally received 7 cars through Daniel and he never skips a beat! I’m so glad he answered my first phone call 6 More

by Eugenev1987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was super helful, received vehicle within less than 24hrs. Have a lifetime customer here! Thankyou! More

by ramnelcortorreal
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was a pleasure to work with! He was easy to talk to and was extremely responsive. Daniel listened to what I needed in a car and was able to find me what I was looking for! More

by michellezeltser83
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After going through other dealers who left me hanging for over a month, I finally reached out to Daniel who was nonstop responsive and determined to get me a car, in which he did immediately! As a new driver More

by alexlevitsky
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always get the best price and service at Eautolease. Been dealing with Daniel for over 9 years always gets me and my family the best price More

by Husam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience especially since it was all online. Sometimes I’m iffy about doing things online but i got my car quickly and Daniel was great. More

by Ariana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2021

Ariana responded

It was a great experience Daniel helped me a lot and it was a quick process.

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We would like to say thank you to Daniel from eAutolease.com. We were genuinely impressed how easy and smooth our recent transition with the car leasing had happened. All we really had to do was More

by Lilian Sherman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience at eAutoLease. Daniel was so helpful and patient. This was my first time leasing a car and he was so patient and went through everything step by step. I recommend anyone looking More

by Deena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was the best I’ve ever worked with. Highly recommend working with him. Super diligent and on top of everything! He got me an incredible deal last minute and got me a way better car than I expe More

by Kris
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel from eautolease was so helpful that we cannot imagine going anywhere/to anyone else for our next car. Our first time ever leasing a car, and Daniel made the entire process so easy! we could not r More

by Creaturo1120
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results