Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Price.
Daniel Price
Daniel Price at Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood
5.0

Daniel Price

Sales Consultant

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood

11595 W. 6th Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Ford Product Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Daniel Price

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy"

- darianeeguy

The service was very excellent. I would recommend them to a friend who wishes to buy a Ford truck or car. I would not send them if they wanted a new Chevy, because they don't sell new Chevys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori Carroll

Dec 05, 2019

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Darianeeguy! We appreciate your support of our service department! - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and straight forward. "

- Curtis

No games, straight forward deal just like my offer. We were in and out within a few hours. Dan the man was our sales person and got right to the point answering all of our questions. Would recommend Larry Miller for sure. Curtis Baker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thanks for the recommendation! Come visit us again soon! - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- mp_evergreen

Dan Price (Sales) and Nick Sola (Finance) were both great to work with on my new Explorer. Both were knowledgeable, friendly and low pressure. They answered every question that we had in a clear manner and were very good about explaining options in an understandable way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sola

Nov 25, 2019

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thanks for coming to see us! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the staff. - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was easy to work with. Buying all my cars from Dan"

- Joan k

It was an easy process. I will buy all my cars from Dan Price and Larry H Miller Lakewood Ford. Please ask for Dan he will take care all of your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sola

Nov 18, 2019

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your support. Enjoy your new ride! - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford EcoSport"

- EvelynEvans

Everything was great. Got the car I was looking for. Only problem was that it took a VERY long time. I have never spent 4.5 hours buying a car. But getting what I wanted was worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sola

Oct 30, 2019

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Enjoy your new ride! - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing place "

- Timmyd

Dan price is your go to guy for car or truck buying. He made my experience quick and painless and was willing to work with me on everything. This is the the place you want to buy your vehicle from. Go see dan and the amazing team at Larry H Miller ford Lakewood today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Dan Price"

- mill459

I worked with Dan Price on finding the right Ford for me. I expected the process to be positive as he had just closed a similar deal with my wife as she found a new Ford escape. My dealings with Dan we’re always positive and helpful. He was able to find a car that was perfect for me. I very much enjoy my new 2019 Ford edge SEL. I am not sure that I would’ve found this car without his able assistance. I recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2019

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thank you for the recommendation! Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buy ever"

- Jason P

Working with Dan made it real easy. The car was ready for the price quoted. I didn’t get the run around. I’m stoked about my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2019

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thanks for choosing our dealership! Enjoy your new ride! - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,905

2019 Ford F-150

$48,905

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,892

2019 Ford F-150

$36,892

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,692

2019 Ford F-150

$52,692

2019 Ford Ranger

$40,672

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,433

2019 Ford Escape

$28,433

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,445

2019 Ford Escape

$30,445

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,424

2019 Ford Escape

$24,424

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,557

2019 Ford F-150

$40,557