Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Ramirez.
Daniel Ramirez
Daniel Ramirez at Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
4.9

Daniel Ramirez | Page 17

Finance Manager

Henderson Hyundai Superstore

460 N. Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89015

Contact Me

Daniel is originally from Pacoima, CA and moved to Las Vegas in December of 1998. He worked construction for 12 years and decided he wanted a career change. He started the auto industry in 2012 and continues to make our customers happy.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

170 Reviews of Daniel Ramirez

June 09, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Car 2017 Elantra"

- ksraine Verified Customer

Great experience. Thanks Leo. Car is just what we wanted, This is our second Elantra, our first was a 2012. We really liked it and that is why we went back to another Elantra. We tried the 2016 Tuson, but really did not like it as well as the Elantra. The Tuson ride was not as nice and we did not care for the 7 speed transmission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Ansary, Carlos Hidalgo, Leo Nunez

June 02, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- nfisher0 Verified Customer

All the people we dealt with during our shopping experience were very helpful. They made the extra effort to make sure that we were satisfied and had a pleasant experience with Henderson Hyundai. I just can't seem to say enough about our salesmen, Bruce. He really went the extra mile and would not mind working with him again or recommending him to another buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Ansary, Bruce Boisvert, Anthony DiPietro

May 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- HoneyB

Very patient group of people. They help you get the best deals. I drove off with a new car the same day. I highly recommend this place. Great hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugen Jordache

April 27, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- L and M Verified Customer

We recently purchased a 2016 Hyundai Tucson. We love it! We had a great car buying experience at Henderson Hyundai. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Zelonka, John Tutino Jr, Carlos Hidalgo

April 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Rick and Katie Sepulveda 2017 Santa Fe"

- djrick909 Verified Customer

Even though my husband and I will return to Henderson Hyundai for service for our vehicles, I was disappointed in the lack of customer service and satisfaction by some of the employees. Our salesman was extremely lacking knowledge and service in many areas. He did not know the vehicle and repeatedly told us we could not get the type of car we wanted and wanted to sell us something we didn't want. Daniel Ramirez was able to get a dealer trade for the car we wanted both make and model after we were lied to by a sales manager during our deal with Haroon. After three car was delivered, Haroon made mistakes with appointments for the tow hitch. The only reason the hitch was installed was because a manager stepped into deal with the situation as well as our finance manager John Tutino. We were told we would be having our payment lowered because the finance dept was able to get us a better interest rate. All information received by Hyundai motor finance doesn't reflect a change. After many attempts to figure out why, John Tutino told us that it could take months for Hyundai to make the changes and corrections internally. As a customer, I have never been treated with such carelessness. I am surprised because our first purchase at the dealership was smooth and great. This second purchase really was a headache and we've been dealing with settling information for over a month and it looks like we will continue to do so until Hyundai makes the necessary changes internally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Musarra, John Tutino Jr, Carlos Hidalgo, Haroon Ansary

April 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

"My first new car purchase was GREAT!"

- anngoodman89 Verified Customer

I really enjoyed the time and effort the Hyundai team took to satisfy my every request for a vehicle! My first new car purchase was great and have refused friends and family to go there! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Zelonka

April 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Our New Tucson"

- L and M

We purchased a 2016 Hyundai Tucson from Henderson Hyundai yesterday. Everyone we dealt with was so friendly and helpful. We were able to trade both our cars in to purchase the new one which involved double the paperwork for the dealer. Our salesman Eddie Zelonka was super! Carlos and Daniel were great. John in finance is the nicest finance guy we have ever done business with. To top our purchase off Henderson Hyundai was having a contest and we won a Kindle Fire! The young lady working on the contest was also great but I did not get her name. We both think this was our best car buying experience we have ever had. I also want to mention Felix in service. He was o big part the reason we returned to HH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Zelonka, John Tutino Jr, Carlos Hidalgo

April 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

"My new 2016 Hyundai Accent"

- lelamajor Verified Customer

Josh, Daniel and John were helpful and pleasant. Overall my experience was nice. Location is convenient and very clean. Everyone was organized and professional. The time spent there could have been shorter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tutino Jr , Josh R.

March 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- acordaway Verified Customer

Service and staff was excellent. I am a first time buyer and they made it a great experience. Our salesperson Robert called and checked on us to make sure everything was great not once but twice after the deal and it made me feel like I was a valued customer. When I decide to trade/buy again this is my store!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tutino Jr , Robert Scopoulis

March 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- ginafsalcedo Verified Customer

Thank you everyone for a great service, from Miss Ericka, Internet Manager, Seth, Sales Person, Daniel Ramirez, Sales Manager, Carlos, Finance, Nicholas (I think that his name) finance manager. I truly appreciate everything you have done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Servin, Carlos Hidalgo

...
17
161 - 170 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $35,988

2019 Genesis G70

$35,988

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,853

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,853

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,603

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$18,603

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $21,164

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$21,164

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $20,323

2021 Hyundai Venue

$20,323

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,085

2021 Hyundai Kona

$23,085