Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniel Ramize.
Daniel Ramize
Daniel Ramize at Maus Nissan of North Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Daniel Ramize

Sales Manager

Maus Nissan of North Tampa

11011 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Daniel Ramize

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really want to say thank you for the great customer..."

- Nelson Benavides

I really want to say thank you for the great customer service we received from Wes. Wes came to us and ask if we been helped, we been walking at the parking lot for about 10 minutes and he was the only one came out to introducing him self and helping us from the beginning to the end. Also Daniel came to help us and won our business. I would like to let you know Wes and Daniel are a great asset to Maus Nissan. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Joseph

Dec 21, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Nelson. We're glad to hear Wes and Daniel provided you with excellent service!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Jason and manager Daniel was..."

- Rgartner0714

My experience with Jason and manager Daniel was Exceptional. Jason was very professional, helped us with what we were looking for to the tee. Mr. Tobar introduce himself along with Daniel. Both asked a lot of questions to get to know exactly why we were there and made a point to find it for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tobar, Jeff Morgan, Torrai Vega

Oct 26, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much, Rgartner0714! We're so glad to hear our team provided you with a 5-star experience, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel Ramize and Mark are awesome. They went above and..."

- Opalglover

Daniel Ramize and Mark are awesome. They went above and beyond. This dealership is like no other i have been too. I can't brag enough about this dealership or these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for the great review and kind words! We're so happy to hear Daniel & Mark provided you with a 5-star experience, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super nice environment, no pressure at all buying my..."

- pupito

Super nice environment, no pressure at all buying my truck. Between my sales person Daniel R and the finance department did and amazing job. Coming back for sure for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rowland, Noah Greez

Jun 18, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you for sharing this review and congrats on your new vehicle. Welcome to the Maus family!

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team to work with. Daniel and finance team did a..."

- pupito

Great team to work with. Daniel and finance team did a wonderful job. Coming back to purchase my wife’s car. Great car purchase experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Congrats on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These people helped make buying a car for the 1st time so..."

- Krystall.lynn24

These people helped make buying a car for the 1st time so easy and comfortable. Very friendly, great and very informative!! They were very informed of everything and a great help. 10/10 recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greez, Brandon Bradford

Jun 08, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thanks for sharing this positive review. We love hearing this and appreciate your business.

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people that helped me really went above and beyond to..."

- Erin_0725

The people that helped me really went above and beyond to get me the car that I wanted. They were extremely professional and kind and I would definitely give them my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Morgan

Jun 01, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you Erin for sharing this review. We really appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. Welcome to the Maus Family and congrats on your new vehicle!

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service "

- Escaleramartina

Wow! Jason Tobar gave us amazing customer service even when we had many request for him to show us many cars. He treated us like we where friends and always had a smile. We will definitely recommend Jason Tobar and Maus Nissan to our family and friends if they ever looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tobar

Jun 01, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank yo so much for recognizing Jason and our team and for sharing this review. Congrats on your new vehicle!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We buy a Nissan Titan with these people, very nice..."

- Iliana

We buy a Nissan Titan with these people, very nice Customer service, professional and family friendship, we are very happy with the truck, next time will buy another car for the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tobar, Alex Stoughton, Matt Rowland, Dean Springer

Jun 01, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you Iliana for sharing this review and experience at our dealership. We really appreciate your business and congrats on your new Titan. We look forward to serving you for years to come.

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Jarowens

This was a great car buying experience, I did not feel any pressure at all to purchase a car but am glad I did. They really make you feel like family. Matt Zell and Daniel took the time to answer every question I had. Jeff helped with the final documents for the loan and was very helpful as well. I will be purchasing my next vehicle from these awesome guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Morgan , Matt Zell

May 29, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you for sharing and for recognizing our team. We appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. Congrats on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results