Daniel Tigerina
Daniel  Tigerina at Olathe Toyota
Refer Me

Daniel Tigerina

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Olathe Toyota

685 North Rawhide Drive
Olathe, KS 66061

Contact Me
not yet
rated
15 Reviews
not yet
rated

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Daniel Tigerina

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to the lot looking for a Tacoma and ultimately left with a Tundra. My sales guy Gevon was great. He made me feel like a person rather than just a sale. Their team was friendly and worked with me e More

by Jack C
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gevon my sales guy. Victoria Customer Relations Manager

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you won’t sell outside of 100 miles from your dealership you shouldn’t advertise outside of that area. I was interested in buying a Camry from your company but they refused to sell it to me. Not More

by Steve
Recommend Dealer
No

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to go without mark ups and gimmicks to purchase a new Toyota. This is especially true with a lot of dealerships putting in so many restrictions due to vehicle scarcity. Great salesmanshi More

by DonnaB
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Jackson

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and knowledgeable We went to a couple different dealerships and looked at the same car at each. We knew we wanted a Toyota from our past experiences with the vehicles. More

by Mike_and_Shanna
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mona

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019 RAV4 Adventure I shopped around the area to get quotes on a 2019 Subaru Forester or 2019 RAV4 Adventure. After test driving both (among other vehicles), I decided on More

by Ryan415
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Kile, Carlos Solis

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you We went in to look at a few SUVs to see which style and space would work for our family. Carlos didn’t hesitate to battle the pouring rain and help us More

by Jang
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Solis

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel Tigerina is the best. Daniel is awesome. He is very customer focused and has a friendly warm personality. No pressure ever from him and works with you to make it a reality More

by Taco17
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kendall was great! Overall good experience at the dealership. Kendall really made it easy. Answered all my questions and knows how to give the Customer Service Experienc More

by MartinZ
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Kile

February 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

Excellent car buying experience. Didn't feel pressured, and they worked with us at the pace we needed to go. Thank you to Dennis for your great handling of the experience, to Daniel for the earl More

by Glorita
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Paredes, Dennis Crego, Bo Thomas

December 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

Everyone bent over backwards and inside out to not only help us but literally serve us until our transportation need was met. Wow! Unbelievable experience! Thank you sooo much! More

by gaharvey
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meredith Ratliff

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $53,500
2017 GMC Sierra 2500HD
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $39,000
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,000
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,000
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,500
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Blueprint exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2017 GMC Canyon car, priced at $24,000
2017 GMC Canyon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
RWD