Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kendall Kile.
Kendall Kile
Kendall Kile at Olathe Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Kendall Kile

Sales Manager

Olathe Toyota

685 North Rawhide Drive
Olathe, KS 66061

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Call
Email

114 Reviews of Kendall Kile

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help getting us in a car"

- Hammer1654

The car we looked at online was gone by the time we got there and Kendall who we worked with in the past and is now a sales manager got us with Carlos who had welcomed us at the door. He helped show us a car that would meet our needs and we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Solis

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 RAV4 Adventure"

- Ryan415

I shopped around the area to get quotes on a 2019 Subaru Forester or 2019 RAV4 Adventure. After test driving both (among other vehicles), I decided on the RAV4 Adventure in the lunar rock/ice edge roof color. As this was a relatively low supply color and Adventure trims with the weather package were also in low supply, this was a hard car to find. After a few days of contacting dealers in the region, they were able to locate the trim/color I was looking for and was able to get get a somewhat fair price on it (even though they had to give up an even lower in supply Hybrid model that hadn’t been delivered yet). I may have overpaid a bit relative to other Toyota dealers (especially with the higher dealer fee), but this dealership was quick to offer help and answer all questions/concerns along the way, didn’t force the sale down my throat like the others had, and sincerely cared about locating the RAV4 was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Tigerina, Carlos Solis

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new vehicle"

- Suz

Kendall Kile was GREAT in helping us purchase our new 4 Runner. We will ALWAYS go back to him when the need arrives. Thanks, Kendall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Paredes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Sales and Other Customer Service"

- Jim R

My recent experience with Olathe Toyota was nothing short of outstanding. Every one I was in contact with was wonderful. Robert Paredes the Customer Service Manager and Wendy in accessories/parts were especially helpful. My 2018 RAV4 is the second new car I have purchased from Olathe Toyota. My sales person, Kendall Kile was superb; very personable; extremely knowledgeable about all the Toyota models and features; and quite frankly surprised me with his genuine after sale follow-up with me to ensure everything, including all my added accessories, were accomplished to my satisfaction. Kendall is the very best sales person I have ever dealt with in my many car purchases over my lifetime!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Paredes , Wendy in accessories/parts, Scott in finance.

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bait and switch "

- Chris 012

Brutal experience I went to the dealer one time and talk to them about a car and left. I was called later in the week and asked to come back out so I did on a rainy cold Saturday. We haggled a little on price then they had me sign the X signature spot, and We agreed on a price. Once we got the credit app done mr YO who it says has been there for 17 years came back and said he messed up and the price was off by $2200 dollars. I said that was not my problem and mr YO did not even try to help me out after that he just said Olathe Toyota would not honor there price that they and me signed on the x signature line. BAD BUISNESS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Yo Phisaisawat

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased a 2018 Camry"

- Cecilia

I had several visits with Kendall Kile, Sales Consultant, at the Dealership. Was the most pleasant car lease experience I have ever had. When he didn't have the car I wanted on the lot, he found it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Buying Experience"

- Douglas Head

My wife and I recently went through the laborious process of determining what type of vehicle and what dealer to buy from. Most often, this is a daunting exercise fraught with frustration and anxiety. Our experience at Olathe Toyota was unquestionably the most pleasant, pain-free, honest, and enjoyable experience we've had in 38 years of marriage. Kendall Kile is the best sales professional we've ever dealt with and the entire Olathe Toyota team is awesome. The facility is clean and well organized, the friendliness and honesty demonstrated makes you feel confident, that while the dealership needs to make a profit too, you can rest assured, your deal is the best you could receive in the KC area. To Kelly, Kendall and the Team.....thank you for providing us a stress free buying experience! Just ask for Kendall....you'll be happy you did! Sincerely, Doug and Peggy Head

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendall Kile is very patient"

- Steve136

we visited Olathe Toyota previously to look at the 2018 Camry. Kendall introduced himself and we told him we wanted to see the 2018's but they had very few on the lot. Although we were not buying that day, he took his time and showed us what they had and gave us a very thorough review of the features compared to my wife's 2013 Camry. We left with a very good impression of Kendall. A month later we went back to meet with Kendall and buy a Camry. He walked us through the process, found a Camry exactly what she wanted in Nebraska and worked to get it here and ready the Wednesday before Thanksgiving. We are very pleased with the service at Olathe Toyota from her 2 previous Camry's and now Kendall who was very patient even though he knew we weren't buying on our first trip there. Very impressed and would recommend not only the dealership to others but highly recommend Kendall Kile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service, thank you"

- ProudCamryOwners

Kendall Kile (our sales rep at Olathe Toyota) is friendly, patient, professional, knowledgeable and simply awesome to work with. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just what we wanted"

- mature folk

Kendall Kile guided us through the process with professionalism, courtesy, patience & product knowledge. We purchased a Highlander & are grateful for the help with all the bells & whistles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $43,958

2019 Toyota Tundra

$43,958

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,327

2018 Toyota Camry

$19,327

used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $10,730

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$10,730

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $43,069

2021 Toyota Venza

$43,069

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,904

2021 Toyota Camry

$28,904

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,397

2021 Toyota Highlander

$43,397