Kendall Kile
Kendall Kile at Olathe Toyota
Refer Me

Kendall Kile

Sales Manager

Olathe Toyota

685 North Rawhide Drive
Olathe, KS 66061

Contact Me
not yet
rated
115 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

not yet
rated

115 Reviews

Write a Review

115 Reviews of Kendall Kile

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you won’t sell outside of 100 miles from your dealership you shouldn’t advertise outside of that area. I was interested in buying a Camry from your company but they refused to sell it to me. Not More

by Steve
Recommend Dealer
No

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019 RAV4 Adventure I shopped around the area to get quotes on a 2019 Subaru Forester or 2019 RAV4 Adventure. After test driving both (among other vehicles), I decided on More

by Ryan415
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Tigerina, Carlos Solis

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great help getting us in a car The car we looked at online was gone by the time we got there and Kendall who we worked with in the past and is now a sales manager got us with Carlos More

by Hammer1654
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Solis

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased new vehicle Kendall Kile was GREAT in helping us purchase our new 4 Runner. We will ALWAYS go back to him when the need arrives. Thanks, Kendall. More

by Suz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Paredes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Sales and Other Customer Service My recent experience with Olathe Toyota was nothing short of outstanding. Every one I was in contact with was wonderful. Robert Paredes the Customer S More

by Jim R
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Paredes, Wendy in accessories/parts, Scott in finance.

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bait and switch Brutal experience I went to the dealer one time and talk to them about a car and left. I was called later in the week and asked to come back out so I More

by Chris 012
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Yo Phisaisawat

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just leased a 2018 Camry I had several visits with Kendall Kile, Sales Consultant, at the Dealership. Was the most pleasant car lease experience I have ever had. When he did More

by Cecilia
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Buying Experience My wife and I recently went through the laborious process of determining what type of vehicle and what dealer to buy from. Most often, this is a daunt More

by Douglas Head
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kendall Kile is very patient we visited Olathe Toyota previously to look at the 2018 Camry. Kendall introduced himself and we told him we wanted to see the 2018's but they had ve More

by Steve136
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding customer service, thank you Kendall Kile (our sales rep at Olathe Toyota) is friendly, patient, professional, knowledgeable and simply awesome to work with. I would recommend him More

by ProudCamryOwners
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $53,500
2017 GMC Sierra 2500HD
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $39,000
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,000
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,000
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,500
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Blueprint exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2017 GMC Canyon car, priced at $24,000
2017 GMC Canyon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
RWD