Robert Jackson
Robert  Jackson at Olathe Toyota
Refer Me

Robert Jackson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Olathe Toyota

685 North Rawhide Drive
Olathe, KS 66061

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Robert Jackson

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Soon as my husband & I got out of our vehicle. A nice gentle ( Mr. Robert Jackson)greeted us with an amazing friendly attitude. He was very patient with us. Guess what happened!!!!😁 we left with More

by Ruby smith
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are on our 6th rav4 We just purchased our 6th Toyota RAV4 overall. And, our 5th from Olathe Toyota. Robert Jackson has been our Sales Representative. We truly enjoy worki More

by LOUISG47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a truck for our company Robert Jackson was a great associate to work with! Very professional and knowledgeable as well as easy to talk to. We will be back for future purchase More

by B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert Jackson makes the experience warm and welcoming! I have never driven a Toyota before but I’ve always heard they were great vehicles. Visiting Olathe Toyota sparked my interest! Usually when you go t More

by Chelle J
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT SERVICE AND GOOD DEAL! Last Saturday we bought our 4th RAV4 from Olathe Toyota, our salesman Robert Jackson was great as always, he has been us since the first one. Also, h More

by ANGELA & RAYMOND GILLILAND
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

We purchased our very first Toyota last night from Robert Jackson who was recommended by our son (he's purchased 3 vehicles from Robert). He listened to our wish list, made some suggestions, and gave us som More

by terrysnod
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

Our overall experience in buying our car was pleasant. Our overall experience in buying our car was pleasant. Robert repeated he wanted us to be happy with our choice when we left and felt good about it. More

by cole5kc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

This was the third car I purchased from Olathe Toyota and Robert Jackson. I've had nothing but a great experience each time I go to Olathe Toyota. Robert Jackson is the ideal example of a great car salesman, More

by CodySnodgrass
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Jackson

November 28, 2011

Dealership Rating

Great new car buying experience. My salesman was Robert Jackson and I would highly recommend him. He was very friendly and knoledgable and respected the fact we were limited on time. He was able to get m More

by Christy67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Jackson

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $81,942
2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $21,940
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,406
2015 Jeep Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,642
2021 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,751
2022 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2014 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $14,521
2014 Toyota RAV4
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD