Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daniela Barbosa.
Daniela Barbosa
Daniela Barbosa at Don Mealey Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Daniela Barbosa

Internet sales

Don Mealey Chevrolet

17185 State Road 50
Clermont, FL 34711

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

7 Reviews of Daniela Barbosa

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I just purchased a brand new 2021 Chevy..."

- DannyBoy369

My wife and I just purchased a brand new 2021 Chevy Traverse LT and we could not be happier with Don Mealey Chevrolet. From the time I made my first inquiry about 3 weeks ago until the final handshake, everything went as smooth as butter. We had also talked to another Chevrolet dealership in town (Carl Black) and were instantly bombarded and pressured (multiple calls, texts and emails, with some even after 8pm)to deal with them. But with Don Mealey Chevrolet there was ZERO pressure. It was the most laid back and stress-free car buying experience I have ever had. We opted to try their 24 hour test drive. They advertise it as no strings attached and they were not lying at it.... I simply placed a phone call to Daniela Barbosa to set up our 24 hour test drive and the next day our Salesman Jake Clark pulled up to our house, had us sign a simple test drive agreement, handed us the keys, showed us a few features of the Traverse and then he was picked up from another representative from the dealership and we were left to enjoy the Traverse to make sure that it fit in with our life with 3 growing kids. We got ahold of Jake the following day and he met us with a smile and made us feel right at ease with non of the stereotypical aggressive sales tactics employed at other dealerships. Everything went very smoothly, and then came the part that most people dread..... The Fianance dept..... Joesph Anthony was not your typical finance guy, he made the whole process fun, we shared lots of laughs. I almost didn't want to leave his office. We HIGHLY recommend Don Mealey Chevrolet if you are in the market for a new or used car. They have earned our business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Anthony, Jake Clark

Apr 06, 2021

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the amazing five-star rating! I’m glad everything went well during your recent experience with us and please don’t hesitate to reach out should you have any questions or concerns. Until next time, take care! Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- whcintron

I wanted to compliment Joshua Tojek and Joseph Anthony from Don Mealey Chevrolet for our excellent car shopping experience. We absolutely love the Blazer and enjoyed working our Sales Consultant Mr. Tojek. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. We look forward to our next Chevrolet purchase and will definitely recommend this dealership, Mr. Tojek and Joseph Anthony to any of our friends/family that are interested in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Don Mealey Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved this place ,my new Silverado 1500 custom is..."

- Evan Jones

Loved this place ,my new Silverado 1500 custom is beautiful ,and I will enjoy if for years to come!! Drove 6 hours to get my new truck and would do it again in a heartbeat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Don Mealey Chevrolet from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales people and staff. Paying attention to detail..."

- Danwright7

Great sales people and staff. Paying attention to detail is a plus. Elle has good knowledge of the products offered. Come in for your test drive today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn McVicker, Jonathan Roberts, Jon Boam, Darrell Simmons, Elle Guerrero, Steven Allen

Nov 18, 2019

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

We appreciate the kind words, Dan. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- H

Clarissa was extremely personable and helpful and took great care of us during our car purchase. She made it a very enjoyable experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Sanchez, Clarissa Rivera

Aug 19, 2019

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not have been any better"

- MzPatrick

By far the most pleasant and smooth purchase! We couldn’t have asked for better customer service. From the initial quick and courteous response from Daniela to Brian who was very knowledgeable and fantastic to deal with to Jonathan making the paperwork smooth and prompt. We were in and out in an hour! Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Roberts, Brian Evans

Jul 29, 2019

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at our dealership. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Regards, Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service and Deal"

- Lucas

I've been shopping around at a few Chevrolet dealers in the Orlando area, and what a horrible experience.. most came with bait and switch tactics, sarcastic attitude , trying to make me feel bad for not accepting their ridiculous offers , they all said no other dealer would come close to their deal..and of course they all were absolutely wrong. At Don Mealey Chevrolet I've found exceptional customer service , courteous ,patient, friendly ,honest and a very professional team, qualities that are almost extincted in customer service nowadays. I would like to thank Sales Rep. Nicholas Ricardo for his outstanding support in getting me what I wanted...an Awesome deal! For understanding and respecting my needs and budget and working all the details to make it happen. As a Chevy fan Don Mealey Chevrolet gained my trust and business..and will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,470
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,205
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,115
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,115
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,115
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,861
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD