Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Don Mealey Chevrolet

Clermont, FL

4.8
745 Reviews
WE'RE OPEN! Don Mealey Chevrolet will accommodate you. Simply give us a call to Purchase or Service your vehicle from the comfort of your home. Welcome to Don Mealey Chevrolet, Florida's Chevrolet dealership. Located 1 mile west of the turnpike and Highway 50 in Clermont, we have the largest selection of Lifted Trucks we call Top Dog Trucks, as well as the most uniquely customized C7 Corvettes around. Stop by our dealership to find the one vehicle as unique as you are. Our friendly and professional staff is here to help you find the right vehicle, but won't be overbearing like most other dealerships will. We want you to keep coming back to our Chevrolet Dealership to help maintain you vehicle, so we put extra emphasis on customer satisfaction. Come in and check out our great selection of the newest and most popular Chevy vehicles out there like the Equinox, Cruze, Silverado, and Camaro. At DM Chevrolet, we are proud to be your South Florida Chevrolet dealership.

17185 State Road 50

Clermont, FL

34711

Directions

By Type

Showing 745 reviews

August 03, 2021

"I had a great experience working with Joe Degroot to..."

- Mike

I had a great experience working with Joe Degroot to purchase a vehicle unseen during COVID-19. Vehicle was in the exact conditions as described.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"I had a great experience purchasing my Corvette from Don..."

- Ken

I had a great experience purchasing my Corvette from Don Mealey with Eric McBride's very professional assistance. The car was detailed very well and displayed in the showroom when I arrived--couldn't have been a better experience. He also did a great job helping me understand how to operate certain features of the car. I would recommend Don Mealey and Eric to any of my friends interested in purchasing a Chevy--thanks, Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021 -

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

July 07, 2021

"Personable, Knowledgeable and he made the finance part a..."

- Markflint52

Personable, Knowledgeable and he made the finance part a breeze. Making a major purchase can be stressful, and it totally wasn’t. Thank you for your helping us make the best decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicholas Riccardo
Jul 12, 2021 -

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

July 01, 2021

"I purchased my new 2021 Chevrolet Trail Boss two (2) days..."

- Frankdc68

I purchased my new 2021 Chevrolet Trail Boss two (2) days ago from Don Mealey Chevrolet. I made the purchase exclusively over the because I am down in Miami. My salesperson, Joseph Perez, was extremely attentive and pleasant to deal with. I got a great deal on the vehicle and they delivered it to my front door, over 200 miles away, within four (4) days of me contacting the dealer. I highly recommend Don Mealey Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

June 21, 2021

"Dave Coke is awesome. My Dad sold cars for 45 years and I..."

- Jerryhowardesq

Dave Coke is awesome. My Dad sold cars for 45 years and I know cars and dealerships. This is a great dealership with honest people and no BS

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2021 -

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

June 16, 2021

"By far the best service ever! John Fletcher and Rachel..."

- britt.alouani

By far the best service ever! John Fletcher and Rachel made the experience outstanding. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you all for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Britt, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears John and Rachel really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with them, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

June 08, 2021

"One of the best porters there. He is very professional..."

- Donmealy717

One of the best porters there. He is very professional and knows what he is doing, he treated me like I was his number 1 priority and answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021 -

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Service Director: John Fletcher jfletcher@dmchevy.com

June 05, 2021

"I have made three calls to talk to the service..."

- jmiller1159

I have made three calls to talk to the service department. Individual that I talk to says they will call me back. So far nobody has called me back in the last two days.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

June 03, 2021

"Their service department is top notch. Special thanks for..."

- dickmenke77

Their service department is top notch. Special thanks for Jerry Merriman for his follow up efforts and job completion. GOOD WORK DON MEALEY CHEVROLET CREW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Service Director: John Fletcher jfletcher@dmchevy.com

June 02, 2021

"Jeff thank you so much for your help, you made this..."

- mannypauta

Jeff thank you so much for your help, you made this buying experience very easy and pleasant, from the initial phone call to the off site deliver. Thank you. Manny

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 745 results