Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danielle Kerley.
Danielle Kerley
Danielle  Kerley at Fletcher Jones Imports
Refer Me
5.0

Danielle Kerley

Service Advisor

Fletcher Jones Imports

7300 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

68 Reviews of Danielle Kerley

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jillian Yanez- AMAZING. Jillian is phenomenal! She is..."

- MarcSurette

Jillian Yanez- AMAZING. Jillian is phenomenal! She is always smiling and always has the right answer. Love the car she sold me, will buy another just to get to work with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian Yanez

May 09, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

MarcSurette, Thank you for leaving us your amazing review and 5 star rating! All guests that step onto our lot should always be greeted with open arms and a welcoming smile! We are so thrilled to hear that Jillian took great care of you during your car purchasing journey with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope you enjoy every mile out of it! All the best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond …EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE.Danielle Kerley..."

- zpatz

Above and beyond …EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE. Danielle Kerley always keep me informed on my cars service needs. She makes sure that my car runs and looks like new as the day I bought it. BEST experience of customer service. Many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Zpatz, Thank you for your business and 5 star review! It is wonderful to know of the prompt and accommodating service you received from Danielle during your recent service visit! We are grateful to have you as a valued part of our Fletcher Jones family and are always here to assist you with all of your Mercedes-Benz needs! All the best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danielle was incredible as usual, definitely made my..."

- Sean Lanier

Danielle was incredible as usual, definitely made my experience awesome. With extreme attention to detail, she truly make you feel informed and happy. Thanks a billion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Sean, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your 5-stars review! With all of the automotive competition out there, it's wonderful to hear that Danielle delivered an amazing sales experience! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and congratulations on your beautiful vehicle! We look forward to assisting you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us! We're wishing you many miles of enjoyment! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great. My car was ready in a timely..."

- vickyb233

The service was great. My car was ready in a timely manner. The shuttle bus drivers were really nice. & Danielle guided me through the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Vicky, Thank you for your 5 star review and rating! Providing our guest the best experience from start to end is our top priority and we are happy to hear that Danielle was with you throughout the entire servicing process. We look forward to serving you again at your next scheduled visit. Warmest regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

Apr 30, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Vicky, Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with amazing service throughout your visit with Danielle! Glad to see we were able to assist with getting your vehicle in tip-top shape all within a timely fashion! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five all around for everyone and those not mentioned- too..."

- ROD

Five all around for everyone and those not mentioned- too many! They did an excellent maintenance on my vehicle! Clean and friendly dealership! Love them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Rod, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-stars review! Our team of experts are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your most recent visit with us! Glad to see we were able to assist with getting your vehicle in tip-top shape and returned to you all within a timely fashion! We are grateful for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

Apr 30, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Rod, On behalf of our entire service team, we are honored to receive your 5 star review and thank you for your patronage. Providing our guest the best customer service experience with a clean and safe space is our top priority. We look forward to serving you again at your next scheduled visit! Warmest regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danielle is and has always been awesome! MB customer..."

- mjrobinson2020

Danielle is and has always been awesome! MB customer service is superior to all the other dealerships that I have dealt with over the past 30 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello MJ, It's really rewarding hearing that Danielle was able to assist and provide you with outstanding service throughout your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are thankful for your kind feedback. Our team of experts are looking forward to serving you for many years to come! Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Be there few times every times is outstanding service in..."

- Thanhleusa57

Be there few times every times is outstanding service in service department And. Sale department ! Bought one GLC300 4Matic 2021 & E 350 2020 Tks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Eich, Haim Beja

Apr 27, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, Wow! Our team at Fletcher Jones Imports is truly flattered to see your generous recommendations! With all of the automotive competition out there, it is wonderful to know that we always deliver an outstanding sales and service experience! We couldn't be more grateful to have you as a long time guest and look forward to welcoming you back! Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danielle is always so attentive even she is super busy...."

- Hellokitty

Danielle is always so attentive even she is super busy. All my questions are always answered in a timely manner. The car was ready on the day she promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, Our reviews are very important to us but more importantly is the experience our guests have. We are so pleased to read that despite a very busy day in our service department, Danielle was able to attend to all your service need and ensure your questions were answered to promptly so your vehicle was ready as promised. Thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback and recommendations. Best Wishes, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danielle did a great job in making sure I fully..."

- bleeds

Danielle did a great job in making sure I fully understood what service my used 2003 SL55 AMG needed. She kept me fully informed of the progress in service, and always smiled and insured my confidence in having purchased a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, We absolutely value your feedback and thank you for the 5 star rating! We are happy to hear that Danielle was able to assist you in a swift, friendly and communicative manner. We look forward to providing you the same great service experience again at your next scheduled visit! Warmest regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danielle Kerley was exceptional and kept me informed of..."

- alannlaurie

Danielle Kerley was exceptional and kept me informed of progress all the time. The dealership is very good and found some safety issues with my ml350 that i would not have seen. Car was serviced and repaired in a timeley manner and cost was very acceoptable for amount of work done. Great dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your 5-star review! It's wonderful to hear that Danielle Kerley was able to assist with getting your vehicle repaired and returned to you all within a timely manner. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to serving you for many more years to come! Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,475
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,335
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,240
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,925
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $63,170
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD