Danielle Smith
Danielle Smith at Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford
Refer Me

Danielle Smith

Internet Director

Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford

3131 Fort Worth Highway
Weatherford, TX 76086

Contact Me
4.0
29 Reviews
4.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Danielle Smith

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest and polite, sold me a truck for listed price and gave me more for my trade in than Blue book More

by Truck buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and polite. They answered all our questions. They worked very hard to get us a good deal. More

by marcusvilla25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin

May 18, 2022

Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford responded

marcusvilla25 , thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second purchase for them always 5 star treatment. Always fast and professional, courteous and friendly More

by vsh105
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Sims , Patrick Kelm

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a very easy purchase felt very comfortable from the time I walked in. More

by deanspurlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Ford, Michael Daugherty , Alexander

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would never recommend this business.It has now been I would never recommend this business. It has now been over three weeks and I can't get a call back. They obviously don't care about their customers More

by Cboyd98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An outstanding dealership in every way. The best I be an recall ever dealing with; sales and service More

by Ray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Parker

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire team was professional and a joy to work with. We recommend Shottenkirk for all your vehicle needs. They will work hard to get you the vehicle that’s right for your family. Give Garrett, Blake, or More

by Brandon 1-4-3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake, Garrett

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The communication between the salesman and the financial team here is awful. They told us we were good to go on info we provided; only needing paystubs emailed in the next few days. We signed the paperwork More

by Elizajane97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Kemp

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Read for a GENUINE and HONEST review of this dealership location. I am a fully disabled U.S. Army combat veteran and I am not someone just going on the internet leaving reviews because I didn't get my w More

by Chance Romans
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaden Alix was super helpful and professional in helping us get into the car of our dreams. He rocks!!! More

by Ashleighjane10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaden, Alix

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,827
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Smoked Mesquite exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,861
2020 Kia Soul
used
Mars Orange exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,666
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,573
2018 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,914
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,781
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive