Daniil Klimenko
Daniil Klimenko at Jaguar Land Rover Seattle
Refer Me

Daniil Klimenko

Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle

19910 Poplar Way
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Contact Me
4.9
20 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

4.9

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Daniil Klimenko

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our fifth auto purchase from Land Rover of Seattle. Every purchase has been a great experience. More

by IAN26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liliam Caraballo

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super nice and helped us receive the vehicle back in very little time. More

by PARTS58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danil was very welcoming. I appreciated how he went above and beyond expectations to provide me with superb customer service. More

by OANDEE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liliam Caraballo

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, easy purchase, personable and love the car. Overall I found the perfect vehicle More

by cathrynecarpenter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Sales staff were helpful every step of the way. Daniil was great to work with and handled my purchase with a high level of detail. I would highly rec More

by ASIVERSON0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I traded in my car and got myself a brand new 2022 Range! !!! Transition was quick and easy! Thank you for the upgrade! More

by ERICJAMUNDSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience and customer service before and after the purchase of our Disco, especially in a difficult market due to supply issues and a world that seems to have forgotten the art of customer s More

by SCOTT.SARA.TUTTLE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great,Helpful. Explained everything for us very briefly. Kind. Assured us well. Helped us with questions More

by YACOBG1991
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rabine

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car purchase experience was simply and didn’t waste time through out the process. Employees were respectful More

by ERIC222
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Tsujii

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from the JLR team in Lynnwood. My lease conversion was a breeze. My oil change appointment wasn't logged correctly when I made it three weeks ago, but they got my car in and all is More

by colinwalker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Springer

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2022 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $69,900
2022 Land Rover Defender
used
Eiger Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $179,900
2022 Porsche Taycan
used
Volcano Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi RS 6 Avant car, priced at $146,950
2021 Audi RS 6 Avant
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $77,930
2023 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Santorini Black exterior
4WD
used 2017 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $46,900
2017 Land Rover Discovery
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $39,900
2020 Toyota Avalon
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive