Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dankwah "Danny" Nyarko.
Dankwah "Danny" Nyarko
Dankwah "Danny" Nyarko at Route 22 Nissan
Refer Me
4.7

Dankwah "Danny" Nyarko

New Car Delivery Coordinator/OLM

Route 22 Nissan

56 U.S. 22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

19 Reviews of Dankwah "Danny" Nyarko

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like the service that was done to my car and will keep..."

- RAMDIAL51 Verified Customer

I like the service that was done to my car and will keep coming back to get my car work on when I need to get it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Hi Ramdial51, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service you can get from any dealership in NJ...."

- jeanniegutierrez Verified Customer

The best service you can get from any dealership in NJ. Staff is awesome Jorge Flores was the best understanding and extremely helpful. Best place to go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Jeannie, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wait time was much longer than expected given I had a set..."

- Albi727 Verified Customer

Wait time was much longer than expected given I had a set appointment. I am a freelance travel tech and schedule is critical to my SLA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Albi727, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So I visited this Nissan to get my car my Nissan Marano..."

- BEVCARE3 Verified Customer

So I visited this Nissan to get my car my Nissan Marano oil changed and inspected it was very quick very professional and helpful I had no problem dropping my car off and pick up and most of all it was really professional everyone was happy to assist me with what I wanted I would recommend Route 22 Nissan to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

BEVCARE3, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worse service ever been costumers for 7 years will not..."

- GSXROBERT Verified Customer

Worse service ever been costumers for 7 years will not come back. THREE TIMES MY APOITMENT WAS scheduled wrong or for ny other nissan. Use was not fix steel don't have insite back light for the 3 servic I asked to fix that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 09, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

GSXROBERT, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so sorry that you had a negative experience with Nissan. Our goal is the total satisfaction of our customers, and to provide a positive experience. We would like to get more detail about your visit. Please contact our Corporate Customer Relations Manager, Howard Newman at 973-705-9300 ext. 232 at your earliest convenience. We SINCERELY apologize and look forward to resolving this issue with a valued customer like you!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's all a matter of being patient and they will do their..."

- BRYAN20032003 Verified Customer

It's all a matter of being patient and they will do their jobs accordingly. I had a great experience dealing with the personnel. directly. Rather than those off side Mechanic Shops great time great business👌thank you so much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Bryan, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Takes appointment online and get confirmation. Went on..."

- ezzatak Verified Customer

Takes appointment online and get confirmation. Went on time and finished paperwork in no time and waited in clean safe big place for only half an hour and my car was ready to go. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else! Route 22 always take..."

- nworrell06 Verified Customer

Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else! Route 22 always take great care of my needs. Staff are engaged to customer satisfaction and provides great service! Shout out to Patrick, Chris and Danny in Service Dept. !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to all of our customers, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Route 22 Nissan, We are really pleased and happy to read such a great review, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for this wonderful feedback and also been a loyal customer, stay safe and we look forward to servicing your car again in the future !

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick and staff are always helpful. Even amidst a..."

- nworrell06 Verified Customer

Patrick and staff are always helpful. Even amidst a pandemic. I love Route 22 Nissan! Patrick explained how my car will be sanitized before servicing for the safety of myself and staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about your recent service visit, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Be safe and take care !

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greeted nice and friendly by every staff member I can in..."

- wmfrost3 Verified Customer

Greeted nice and friendly by every staff member I can in contact with and the place was clean. And they were quick I didn’t wait long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karla Marquinez

May 12, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Wanda, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Customer safety and satisfaction is our top priority and really pleased that was the case when you visited our Route 22 Nissan service. Thank you again for this great review and we hope you have a great day and stay safe

May 12, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,045

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price