Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danny Galat.
Danny Galat
Danny Galat at DCH Honda of Temecula
4.9

Danny Galat

General Sales Manager

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

24 Reviews of Danny Galat

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and awesome work done by Rick..."

- customcrowns

Great customer service and awesome work done by Rick Reveles. Car was ready as promised. A service and a recall was done as promised. Thanks Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Rick is a superstar and it's no surprise that he took such good care of you! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest sales experience I’ve ever had. No one pressured..."

- Jackiedm

Easiest sales experience I’ve ever had. No one pressured me to do or buy anything. The process was streamlined and quick. I would recommend this dealer to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda Sanchez

Dec 26, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It truly makes us happy to hear that you had a smooth car-buying experience! Congrats on your new car and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody was awesome in finding the Pilot we wanted! The..."

- cliffordnino

Cody was awesome in finding the Pilot we wanted! The whole process went swift and thorough! Thank you Cody! Thank you Evan and Danny as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Galat , Cody Lafferty

Dec 26, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We thrive on positive feedback from all our guests and are so happy to hear you had a pleasant car-buying experience. Congrats on your new Pilot! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer was great. Cristian was awesome and made the..."

- Arika Diaz

Dealer was great. Cristian was awesome and made the process super easy and fast. Atmosphere was nice with the free Santa pictures and hot coco for the kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Arika, we are proud of Cristian's efforts to provide you with a positive visit! Thank you so much for choosing us and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome time getting my oil changed at DCH Honda..."

- Chase

I had an awesome time getting my oil changed at DCH Honda of Temecula. Thanks Rick Reveles for making sure that everything went smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Chase, It's so nice to see that Rick made sure you left a happy customer! Thanks for choosing us and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny Gallot & Aaron Diaz once again made my car purchase..."

- Nick

Danny Gallot & Aaron Diaz once again made my car purchase painless w no games or hassles. They have earned my business for life. I recommend them to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Nick we truly appreciate your business and all of the referrals you send our way. Thank you for the positive feedback!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership. I have gotten my cars from them for..."

- Tlmorse5

Wonderful dealership. I have gotten my cars from them for many years. I don’t go any wear else. I have always been very happy with my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Aziz, Jon Christy

Jul 30, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to providing you with this same high-level service for many more years to come! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever staff was very..."

- heatherbee1025

Best car buying experience ever staff was very professional was no pressure to by or upsale items made it a breeze I highly recommend Christian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corbin Higgins, Cristian Loera- Flores, Martin Escobedo , Dario Armenta from service

Jul 30, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are so happy that Christian was able to take care of all of your needs and we're proud to have him on our team. Congrats on your new car and we look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person and GM on duty were great. Allowed me to use..."

- ocean10483

Sales person and GM on duty were great. Allowed me to use a vehicle to get my kid food while the paperwork was being processed. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are so proud to have you as a part of our family, and we're even more pleased to know that you had such a positive experience with us! We appreciate your business and we can't wait to see you again soon! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, COVID time"

- Wschaplin

CeCe, Cecilio Garcia helped us with a great car and fantastic deal. Even through this time of COVID and their reduced staff, CeCe and his team were really helpful and considerate. They used very safe and clean conditions at the dealer and in the cars. We may have waited a little longer than normal, but we felt safe and comfortable with CeCe and at the dealership. Keep positive and test negative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cecilio "CeCe" Garcia

May 11, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Thank you so much, and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic

$26,105

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,080

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,475

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,475