Danny Moreno
Danny Moreno at The Autobarn Volkswagen of Countryside
Refer Me

Danny Moreno

Sales Consultant

The Autobarn Volkswagen of Countryside

6161 Joliet Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Previous journeyman technician

5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Danny Moreno

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was shopping for a vehicle for 2 weeks. I will definitely recommend Danny to my family and friends. He was very professional and knowledgeable, kind. Everything went very smoothly. I had a More

by leannad760@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was very knowledgeable of a lot of vehicles in the lot and was easily able to tell me and show me the ins and outs of the vehicles I was interested in. He took his time and was very patient. After so More

by EVAM_04
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Hamed

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are very pleased with the service from VW Autobarn, specifically with Danny Moreno. He’s very knowledgeable, kind and works with you, listens and tends to your needs. The whole process went smoothly an More

by Mbjelovuk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Vujanovich, Max Gankhuyag

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was so helpful, knowledgeable and easy to work with. We felt very confident with our car purchase and would recommend him and the autobarn to anyone who asked! More

by Jmkuz2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle with Danny. He was very knowledgeable and kind. I was very pleased on how everything was handled. I’ve been to other VW dealerships and dealt with sever More

by Nancy Sandoval
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Espinal, Max Gankhuyag

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Great experience. They make you feel comforttable. I would recommend going there. More

by Jlv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Espinal

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast east and friendly place! I will make sure my family buys here. Danny Moreno was great help More

by miguelmorado777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We called ahead of time to check inventory on the Taos and Danny said they had the one we were interested in and he’d have it freshly washed for our test ride upon arrival. We were greeted warmly by every More

by AlisonB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Gankhuyag

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny made this a seamless acquisition, he was knowledgeable and very understanding. I would definitely go back for my next purchase More

by Durz2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Espinal

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny Moreno was professional, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make my son's first purchase go seamlessly. He couldn't be happier! Thank you Danny. I would definitely recommend Danny! More

by Anita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Espinal

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $46,813
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $41,300
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2006 BMW M3 car, priced at $68,500
2006 BMW M3
used
White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $22,757
2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Black exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $40,185
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,995
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive