Juan Espinal
Juan Espinal at The Autobarn Volkswagen of Countryside

Juan Espinal

Business Manager

The Autobarn Volkswagen of Countryside

6161 Joliet Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

5.0
68 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

68 Reviews of Juan Espinal

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle with Danny. He was very knowledgeable and kind. I was very pleased on how everything was handled. I’ve been to other VW dealerships and dealt with sever More

by Nancy Sandoval
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Gankhuyag, Danny Moreno

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Great experience. They make you feel comforttable. I would recommend going there. More

by Jlv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Moreno

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny made this a seamless acquisition, he was knowledgeable and very understanding. I would definitely go back for my next purchase More

by Durz2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Moreno

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny Moreno was professional, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make my son's first purchase go seamlessly. He couldn't be happier! Thank you Danny. I would definitely recommend Danny! More

by Anita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Moreno

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and helpful throughout my visit to the dealership! I will definitely continue to use this dealership for all of my car maintenance needs. More

by kdempsey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! I would definitely recommend The AutoBarn Volkswagen of Countryside. Thank you for everything. More

by Alma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am completely satisfied with my experience. From beginning to end Excellent customer service. Definitely will recommend new customer! Thank you Lou and Marek for making this car buying experi More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marek Hornik, Lou Gonzalez

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was incredible to work with. He went way above and beyond to ensure I got the vehicle I wanted at a great price. His customer service skills are impressive but also his genuine d More

by Kerri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Vujanovich, Danny Moreno , Christopher!

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was extremely valuable. His knowledge on the auto industry as well the two cars we test drove was amazing. He knew everything about the two vehicles (interior, exterior, engine, warranties, technolo More

by Bryan
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Moreno

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny is awesome ! He knows what he’s talking about and absolutely would never steer you in the wrong direction. He’s straight forward, to the point and honest. I would recommend him over and over again! More

by Caitlinmariefreeman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Moreno

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,387
2019 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,370
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,853
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $38,991
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $38,990
2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Tornado Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,627
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive