Abe Hamed
Abe Hamed at The Autobarn Volkswagen of Countryside
Refer Me

Abe Hamed

Sales Consultant

The Autobarn Volkswagen of Countryside

6161 Joliet Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
5.0
75 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Certified Master

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Employee Video

5.0

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Abe Hamed

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abe was very professional, informative and helpful. He kept us updated in the status of our new car and responded promptly when we had questions. More

by Tania
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frenly. cousety.carying.truing wil.wark.for.you will try to make you happy will be sadified More

by 3hathorne.
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Abe was extremely patient with us. We appreciated this since my child was looking for her first car. More

by tinigail
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

3rd car purchased from the guys at Autobarn VW. Always transparent and listen to needs, answer questions, make you feel like a valued customer. Wish the process was faster but at least the dealership is s More

by JMS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marek Hornik, Max Gankhuyag

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience with not a ton of hassle! Abe was great, maintenance is always helpful. More

by courtney.nosek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Vujanovich, Max Gankhuyag

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abe is nice professional, saved me time an effort.He’s Abe is nice professional, saved me time an effort. He’s so knowledgeable and kept the process clear. More

by BILAL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abe was so helpful and very welcoming such a great experience!. Left the dealer with my beautiful Volkswagen 😁 thank you Abe. More

by Lezlyyvaldez94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Gankhuyag

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best sales experience we have ever had! Abe really worked with us to get the car we wanted, with the features we needed, and at a price that fit our budget! We are so happy with our new car, and Abe made the More

by Shadi
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marek Hornik, Max Gankhuyag

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abe was such a great help. I would recommend him to anyone. He answered all of my questions and was extremely thorough with the whole process. More

by Dorothy Kuklinski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Gankhuyag

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean, everyone inside was friendly and offered to help. We were offered drinks and a snack if we would like one. Abe approached us outside and right away was friendly and courteous. More

by Tiguan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Gankhuyag

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,387
2019 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,370
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,853
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $38,991
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $38,990
2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Tornado Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,627
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive