About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Smith.
Danny Smith
Danny Smith, Sales Consultant, Bob Sight Ford
5.0

Danny Smith

Sales Consultant

Bob Sight Ford

610 Northwest Blue Parkway
Lees Summit, MO 64063

Contact Me

I love cars,been raised around automobiles my whole life.Big into auto and bike racing.Family has raced my whole life and still help with it.Royals and Chiefs are awesome!Love to play golf. My favorite Vehicle is the F150,Raptor and Mustang.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Was a technician for many years.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Danny Smith

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Doug

Danny was very insight and patient with no pressured sell tactics awesome guy I,ve been looking for a SUV over a month. Bob sight is a good dealership they gave me a fair price for my trade in. And note they fix a few thing on the car I was buying and did not increase the price unheard of. Jeff Sight backed Danny in all his decisions very happy both of them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sight

Apr 27, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

Doug, we're glad to hear that Danny was able to take care of you! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything else we can do to help you out. Thank you for your business!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly service "

- FordF250SuperDuty

I can’t say enough good things about my salesman Danny Smith. He was very helpful all the way through the buying process. Danny helped us find the right vehicle and set up a time for us to come back in to do the paperwork. The service was fast and friendly. He even helped us get the correct accessories we wanted after the sale. A great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

It's great to hear that Danny and the team could take care of you, we hope that you're loving you new Ford! Thank you so much for the review, we're glad that Danny was so helpful and made the experience fast and friendly. We had a great time helping you, come and visit us again when you're ready for your first service appointment!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Fusion"

- 2018 Fusion owner

Bob Sight Ford was great to work with. Danny Smith was the salesman that I worked with and he was amazing! He was honest, attentive, and was able to help me get into a new car quickly. I would highly recommend Bob Sight....and ask for Danny Smith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

This is absolutely wonderful feedback to hear! We are very happy to know that Danny provided you with a great experience. Thank you for the kind words and the recommendation. We truly do appreciate and value your business with us!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service! "

- AmyA

When we arrived to look at a specific car, it was not available due to being loaned out to another customer. These guys went above and beyond to get that car back for us later that day so we could look at it, test drive it, and ultimately buy it. Can’t recommend their customer service enough! Having not purchased a car for several years, I didn’t really know what to expect. Danny and everyone at Bob Sight made the buying experience extremely easy and I would highly recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy a car! Thanks to Danny and everyone who helped! LOVE my new Ford Fusion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sight, Eric Zinnert

Mar 19, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, Amy, we love to hear from everyone! We're proud to hear that Danny and the team were able to help you out during your purchase, congrats on your new Fusion! When you're ready for your first service appointment, come see us!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Bob Sight Ford"

- bmd

We have purchased several vehicles from Bob Sight Ford over the years. They have continually gone out of their wait to find us the right vehicle for the right price. When our previous sales rep retired, Danny Smith picked up right where he left off and got us a great deal on our new (used) Explorer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Zieber

Mar 14, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

We truly do appreciate and value your continued business with us over the years. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're happy that Danny was able to assist you in getting you your new Explorer. please let us know how we can help in the future with any of your vehicle needs. Thank you!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Car Buying Experience "

- Hannah

5 star experience! Danny was extremely helpful, polite and informative. I felt not pressure to buy what’s so ever. The team even stayed late after business hours to finish the deal with me. I left feeling confident with my decision and thrilled with the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Zieber

Mar 13, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for the review, Hannah! We are so glad that you are satisfied with your new SUV, it was our pleasure to help you find it. Please let us know if we can assist with anything else!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good to work with."

- Derek

Danny Smith was very easy to work with. Anytime I contacted him about the status of my truck he got back to me promptly. I will be back to Bog Sight for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

That's what we like to hear, Derek! It's good to know that Danny took such great care of you. Congratulations on your new truck, and thank you for your great review! We look forward to working with you again.

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my purchase. "

- Saigemiller0

I was very pleased with the friendliness of the staff. They were all very easy to work with and it was a no pressure situation which helped me make a decision much easier. The quality of the car and price seemed hard to beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Zinnert, Emery Stone

Jan 31, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thanks for letting us know how we're doing! We pride ourselves on knowledge and honest staff members on our team. Have a wonderful day and enjoy your vehicle!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience at Bob Sight!"

- Rcowan88

Danny Smith is a fantastic salesman and he will always get you the best deal and take great care of you. He goes the extra mile to get you a great vehicle! I won’t go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback about Danny! He is certainly an asset to our team. We truly appreciate your continued trust in us and look forward to your next visit!

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair and Fast"

- Kansas

We dealt with Danny Smith and he made our purchase very easy and painless. The paperwork was ready when we arrived and we were in/out. Very good experience with the dealership and our salesman. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Zinnert

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$23,500

2018 Ford F-150

$53,500

2018 Ford F-150

$43,000

2018 Ford Edge

$25,500

2018 Ford Edge

$39,500

2018 Ford F-150

$53,500

2018 Ford Fusion

$19,000

2018 Ford F-150

$53,000