Danny Solozano
Danny Solozano at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
Refer Me

Danny Solozano | Page 2

Service Advisor

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
5.0
127 Reviews
5.0

127 Reviews

Write a Review

127 Reviews of Danny Solozano

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Recently purchased a Infiniti Q50 and I have been In contact with Danny Solorzano from day one of my purchase. His advice helped me make my purchase of my Infiniti. I have been in for service twice and More

by Ben
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Danny Solozano in the service department is always helpful. I have my qx60 since April 1, 2017 and still running smoothly. More

by ericjocelyn75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I made the mistake of purchasing a used 2019 Infiniti QX60 out-of-state in Ohio. Less than a week after the car was transported to Florida the brakes begin to make a very strange sound. I knew something More

by Kate C.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional max Hager has always been very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He has always been very available to answer any questions we have had. More

by Jamjen212
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Hager

Aug 02, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t say enough about Danny Solazano . He is by far the most friendly,knowledgeable and best service advisor i have ever had .I owned several brands of car and have yet to meet anyone lik More

by SALAM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Auto Group. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love Infiniti and love Danny my service advisor! I enjoy having the experience I receive when I cone here. More

by Shawn B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny's professionalism and standards for meeting his customers needs have always exceeded my expectations every time I've had a problem with my vehicles. He will go above and beyond to make sure that a More

by Marlen Perez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Genuine Service advisor with great knowledge and superb customer service. Highly recommend Him!!You won't regret it. More

by mleonor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny at Infiniti of palm beach was very helpful and friendly during the process of my vehicle being serviced. Highly recommend! More

by Jonathan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Infiniti. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The showroom is very clean. The staff is very friendly and welcoming.Max Hager is an excellent Sales Consultant. More

by amigo1147
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Hager

Apr 05, 2022

amigo1147 responded

Our experience at Infiniti of the Palm Beaches was extremely pleasant.We are very satisfied with the service we receive.

11 - 20 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2022 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $79,420
2022 INFINITI QX80
new
Moonstone White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX55 car, priced at $50,345
2023 INFINITI QX55
new
Slate Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $61,300
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Warm Titanium exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,795
2023 INFINITI QX50
new
Black Obsidian exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $61,825
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Grand Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX55 car, priced at $51,615
2023 INFINITI QX55
new
Slate Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive