Danny Solozano
Danny Solozano at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
Refer Me

Danny Solozano | Page 13

Service Advisor

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
5.0
128 Reviews
5.0

128 Reviews

Write a Review

128 Reviews of Danny Solozano

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny Solozano is always there for you when you most need sincere and practical advice. I've been able to count on the dealership service center for efficient and c More

by Emil77
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bennett, Jamie Davis, Nick Efthyvoulou

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! I came in for an oil change on a Saturday and the mechanic found some major things that had to be addressed. I was given a loaner and my car was compl More

by Boncarr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Meaning of Exceptional Service It was time for service on my new Q70L Infinity and I made my appointment two weeks in advance.Due to hurricane Matthew closing, service was a challen More

by DrStoppe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Hager

October 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

Good communication Friendly service, good communication and follow through. Experience with enterprise loaner car was not great because it took a long time for both pick More

by jpstauf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My vehicle was damaged during the service I highly recommend avoiding Infiniti of Palm Beaches Service department. When I got my car back from service, which took nearly 4 hours, I noticed scu More

by Mike K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Scheiner

September 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and staff! Great dealership service! Had a wonderful experience with Adam! Would recommend him and Infinity to all family and friends! Thank you again for everyt More

by Cahern
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kirschenbaum

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great friendly service Danny in the service department is like going to see a friend rather than dealing with a service provider at a dealership. I know he will always be ho More

by Voatley77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Q50 owner i have great service in this dealer ship that's why i keep coming back since 2006 plus i have the best staff i work with which is Danny More

by hassan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
13
121 - 128 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,320
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,320
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $79,420
2022 INFINITI QX80
new
Moonstone White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $80,495
2023 INFINITI QX80
new
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $59,950
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Majestic White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $61,300
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Warm Titanium exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive