Dante Kanki
Dante Kanki at Audi Fremont
Refer Me

Dante Kanki

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Fremont

43191 Boscell Rd
Fremont, CA 94538

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Cars and motorcycles enthusiast, 100% attached to technology.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Japanese Japanese

View more languages
5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Dante Kanki

December 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my first Audi with Dante and had a great experience. He is very knowledgeable, communicative, and never pushed or made me feel pressured. I'd recommend him to anyone else looking to purchase More

by 2023s5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

Audi Fremont responded

Hi 2023S5, Congratulations of your new Audi! It’s really rewarding hearing that Dante was able to assist and provide you with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are thankful for your kind feedback. Our team of associates are looking forward to serving you for many years to come. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy for the treatment towards me and the effort to speak to me in my language and when English was spoken the patience shown. More

by Enrique Gonzalez
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Awwad, Louis Garcia

Dec 04, 2022

Audi Fremont responded

Hello Enrique, Our team was pleased to read that you found our dealership to be the friendliest and good at what we do! All of us at Audi Fremont take great pride in serving our guests well and we are grateful to have earned your business. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my first car in USA and the sales people Sang, Dante and manager Jim were very patient and supportive in helping me understanding the entire process. The concept of buying Audi went smoothly, than More

by Tharxxxxh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Higgins

Sep 11, 2022

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Tharxxxxh, Congratulations on your very first Audi purchase! Thank you for choosing Audi Fremont! It is our top priority to give guests an outstanding experience. With that being said, it is a delight to hear Sang, Dante, and Jim all ensured you had a great time while searching for the perfect vehicle that best suits your needs! It was our pleasure to help you get to know every aspect of your vehicle. We'll be sure to relay over the kind words expressed on your behalf. We are truly flattered to have such heartfelt recommendations and look forward to working with you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. We wish you many miles of enjoyment! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from Dante and Alfred, very friendly and knowledgeable. I will buy my next car from this dealership again. More

by hutch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Pearson

Dec 16, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hello Hutch! We are so grateful for your business and even more pleased to hear that Dante and Alfred has taken great care of you during your visit! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or concerns. Best, Your friends and family at Audi Fremont

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ordered a new car through Audi Fremont. It took a while to manufacture due to the chip shortage, and Dante kept me up to date with the process. He was also very thorough with his explanation of all the b More

by Laura A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Awwad

Nov 01, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Laura A, Congratulations on your beautiful Audi! Thank you for choosing Audi Fremont! It is our top priority to give guests an outstanding experience. With that being said, it is a delight to hear Dante ensured you had a great time while searching for the perfect vehicle that best suits your needs! It was our pleasure to help you get to know every aspect of your vehicle. We'll be sure to relay over the kind words expressed on your behalf. Our team is looking forward to welcoming you again soon! We're wishing you many miles of enjoyment! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful sales experience at Audi Fremont. Dante was the best salesperson we have ever had buying a car. He was very knowledgable, helpful and patient. He explained to us the many features More

by Chris C.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Song

Aug 13, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Chris, Thank you for choosing Audi Fremont! It is our top priority to give guests an outstanding experience. With that being said, it is a delight to hear that our team of experts ensured you had a great time while searching for the perfect vehicle. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to assisting you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. We're wishing you many miles of enjoyment! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional and trustworthy service from Dante Kanki. He was thorough and put customer interest as primary. Thanks Rahul More

by rdeokar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for your business & amazing recommendations for Dante Kanki! The team at Audi Fremont looks forward to assisting your with all of your Audi needs! Best, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dante and Samantha has made car buying experience less a warzone, and more of a relaxing and pleasant experience. Dante has also provided excellent update throughout the ordering process, which took pretty More

by Leo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Song

Jun 21, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hello Leo, What a wonderful review! Thank you for taking the time to share and for the 5 star rating! We are thrilled to read that Dante & Samantha took great care of you throughout your entire purchasing journey! We absolutely appreciated your patience during the ordering process and are elated to know that Dante was transparent and communicative during the wait. We are truly grateful to have earned your business and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Congratulations and enjoy every mile! Warmest regards, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay sold me a immaculate preowned 2018 S5.Jay was above Jay sold me a immaculate preowned 2018 S5. Jay was above and beyond professional and courteous. There was absolutely zero pressure. Best car buying More

by Cgburwell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Jacinto, Samantha Song

May 05, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hello, We are so thrilled to be a part of your quest for a new Audi and loved reading about the professional, courteous and absolutely zero pressure sales experience you had working with Jay, Dante, and Samantha. Congratulations on you purchase and welcome to our Fletcher Jones family! Best, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a Q5 in 2019 and Dante was my sales rep. I have never had a good experience buying a car but that all changed after my last purchase. Dante is a very honest, knowledgable and caring man. I never f More

by schataut
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hello, Wow! What an awesome review! Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience at Audi Fremont and for your 5 star rating! Our team was extremely happy to read that Dante Kanki listened to your needs, was respectful, courteous and created a new perspective on customer service at Fletcher Jones for you! We are incredibly grateful for the opportunity to serve you and gain your loyalty and we thank you for your recommendations. We look forward to building a lifelong relationship with you! Congratulations on the purchase of your new Audi! Please feel welcome to contact us anytime! Best Wishes, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

1

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $28,900
2019 Audi Q5
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car, priced at $56,740
2023 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,000
2023 Audi Q7
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi A5 car, priced at $58,490
2023 Audi A5
new
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q8 car, priced at $81,685
2023 Audi Q8
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi A3 car, priced at $47,230
2023 Audi A3
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive