Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danya Ou.
Danya Ou
Danya Ou at Herb Chambers Honda in Boston
5.0

Danya Ou

Sales Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston

720 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02122

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages

22 Reviews of Danya Ou

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Help me get my first car ! , Give me the best experience..."

- Illy

Help me get my first car ! , Give me the best experience for my first time visit at a dealership highly recommend going to her she very respectful! And helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had bad experience in the other dealership before, but..."

- hui830620

I had bad experience in the other dealership before, but she takes care of me from choosing the car to giving me a very very good price and beat the other dealership. And my insurance is even lower than what I paid before. I’ll definitively refer my frds to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"She's the most patient sales representative I've ever..."

- misschristinasoto

She's the most patient sales representative I've ever met. She helped me go through the whole process so smoothly and the most important thing, she's very knowledgeable and professional to get us the right car within our budget. If I have any one who want to buy a car, I 'll definitely refer to her. Will recommend all my friends and family to her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at Herb Chambers while..."

- Kim_Hipp

I had a wonderful experience at Herb Chambers while purchasing my first new car. Everyone was super friendly especially Danya Ou! She was very friendly and very helpful during my experience at Herb Chambers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gilday

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danya was great to work with- she helped us from start to..."

- jamie.tobin301

Danya was great to work with- she helped us from start to finish and got me the deal I wanted. I recommend working with Danya.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danya by far exceeded my expectations undoubtedly. She..."

- jason92799

Danya by far exceeded my expectations undoubtedly. She treated me as a VIP and never purchase or lease another Honda from anyone else. Her customer service and attention to detail was superb. Danya also saved me ~ $320.00 per month on my Auto 𝐈𝐧𝐬𝐮𝐫𝐚𝐧𝐜𝐞. A minor plus. I rate her 10 pulse stars for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Calixto

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danya was super helpful about making sure all my car and..."

- kelly.e.brogan

Danya was super helpful about making sure all my car and budget needs were met! She is extremely friendly and willing to work with you for whatever you may need. Overall I had a really great experience because of Danya!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience at this Honda site. Danya was..."

- serge

I had the best experience at this Honda site. Danya was very professional and friendly. I recommend Danya for anyone. Great people, great service, Thank-you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"8/29/20Mr. Chambers While I realize this email may..."

- jbardascino

8/29/20 Mr. Chambers While I realize this email may never get to your desk I wanted to address it to you personally because your name is over the door and it is reflexive of you. Let me begin by saying myself, my wife and my family have purchased and leased many Honda vehicles from your Burlington store. Recently I have begun to search to replace my 2012 pilot with a 2020. I contacted your Burlington store and spoke to joe Santo who told me that the Black on black pilot which was my #1 choice was only avail at your Westborough and Boston stores and that I would have to contact one of them. I reached out to and had a very long email trail with Benson Tang who gave me some preliminary figures on a leftover 2020 elite trim pilot. The figures were “attractive enough” to get me to fight Boston traffic on a Friday (8/28/20 3pm) after work to visit your Boston location. When I arrived Mr. Tang was not available, and I was handed off to another gentleman and a very nice young lady who got the process started. I waited for the vehicle to be brought to me and as soon as I opened up the vehicle it was filthy with dog hair soda stains and crumbs. I asked the salesperson if he brought out the correct vehicle and he assured me he did, and this was a demo that the “gm” was driving on top of the condition of the interior (I took several pics) the vehicle had 2,450 miles on it!! Now let me say I arrived without an appointment and I have young kids and a dog, so I get it cars get dirty, so my problem is not so much with the condition of car the problem is how I was treated. #1 in none of my email conversations with Benson (and they are all saved) was the fact that this was a “used dealer demo” with 2,450 miles #2 when the salesperson that showed me the car saw my displeasure in its condition they were very matter of fact #3 after viewing the car the salesperson that was helping me I assume went to speak to Benson, or the floor manager about the vehicle and my displeasure, well I followed behind him and heard the entire conversation and the manager told the salesperson basically he manager said to salesperson “that is why we discounted so much” referring to the fact that it was a dealer demo with 2450 miles on it. We proceeded to walk back to the sales office where the salesperson explained the “generous” discount was reflexive of a thirteen cent a mile discount plus one rebate, they did their best to convince me that this was a bargain but I explained that I was not happy because Benson NEVER disclosed that this vehicle was used with 2450 miles on it. #4 bait and switch After walking out I literally got one half block when my phone rang and a second salesperson called me a young lady with a slight accent and she begged me to reconsider and said that if I would please pay $500.00 more they would get me a “brand new” black pilot. I told her I was not interested, and I felt that had they been honest upfront and disclosed the fact that the price and vehicle I was looking to buy was used with 2450 miles on it I would have made a purchase that day. Let me conclude by saying that I had every intension of buying a vehicle this week before months end and your dealership and the way I have been treated in the past was the #1 reason you were my go-to car dealer. But while this situation is meaningless to your business it was a huge setback I my plans to locate a vehicle for my family this month. I can’t do it justice in conveying how deeply disappointed in the whole experience at your Boston store. Not at any time did I hear “I am sorry” no apologies nothing. While I have never considered really considered other Honda dealers after yesterday’s treatment I feel that it what I will have to do. Mr. Chambers If nothing else maybe the manager of your Boston store can use this as a teachable moment so you don’t lose more loyal customers a sincere I’m sorry for the misunderstanding rather than a defensive “well we are giving you a thirteen cent a mile discount on the price” would have been a more appropriate response for a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Benson Tang

Sep 02, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

Good Morning jbardascino, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are sorry you did not have a pleasant experience with us and apologize. Our team strives for excellence in customer service each and every time. Herb Chambers Honda In Boston values the customer experience above all else, and we are constantly looking for ways to improve our processes to make sure that everyone who visits our dealerships is 100% satisfied. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Tom Pasquarella- General Manager

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a wonderful experience in herb chambers. Danya is..."

- Celine

It was a wonderful experience in herb chambers. Danya is a very nice and helpful dealer for us . We will be back for an other car if need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

used 2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $44,998

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$44,998

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $19,498

2017 Ford Explorer

$19,498

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,886

2021 Honda Accord

$27,886

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,572

2021 Honda Accord

$24,572

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,492

2021 Honda Accord

$26,492