Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Danya Ou
Danya Ou at Herb Chambers Honda in Boston

Danya Ou

Sales Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston

720 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02122

4.7
38 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages

38 Reviews of Danya Ou

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good Very patient good job and will refer 3my..."

- th.huang45

Very good Very patient good job and will refer 3my family. She's very professional in going through all the features with me. Excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

Thanks for the five-star rating and kind words! - Herb Chambers Honda In Boston

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"so much friendly and so much nice ,and excellent price, I..."

- fzghd

so much friendly and so much nice ,and excellent price, I was shocked by how quickly she worked! I have no opinion on the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at Herb Chambers Honda In Boston!

Jun 05, 2021

fzghd responded

so much friendly and so much nice ,and excellent price, I was shocked by how quickly she worked! I have no opinion on the service.

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danya was phenomenal, always ready to help, answer my..."

- Edli02125

Danya was phenomenal, always ready to help, answer my questions and really worked hard for me to this car. She is a star! Very Nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words about Danya. It's great to hear that she provided you with such an excellent experience! We hope to see you again at Herb Chambers Honda In Boston!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never got what they promised over the phone brought me..."

- Honesty

I never got what they promised over the phone brought me in to waste my time. A lot of fake 5 star reviews, new profiles being made by employees or someone else to make ratings go up. It won’t change the horrible reputation this place has. Sort by lowest and read the real reviews. District attorney is aware as well, please take all your complaints to the Better Business Bureau and file online through Mass.Gov “Ago”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Garcia , Client care specialist?

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service Positive opinions Very friendly..."

- lhtcardoso13

Great customer service Positive opinions Very friendly Good price. They gave me exactly what I asked for not the They mady me happy with this business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for this awesome review and for choosing Herb Chambers Honda In Boston!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellect awesome great love herb chambers robert danya..."

- babygirl6171

excellect awesome great love herb chambers robert danya they the best they. know how to keep customers satisfied and happy im glad i work with them when i bring my car in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilfredo Soto, Robert Hall , danya 5 stars

May 21, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

Thank you for your confidence in Herb Chambers Honda In Boston, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent Each time I visit they take time..."

- rochelle.thorpe

Service was excellent Each time I visit they take time to cover the details and options. Then I am given an affordable action plan and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

rochelle.thorpe - Thank you for your review! Your experience is important to us, and it is wonderful to hear that you really enjoyed working with our team. We value your business and hope to see you again soon! - Herb Chambers Honda of Boston team

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danya Ou was very helpful, she answered all my questions...."

- storres1150

Danya Ou was very helpful, she answered all my questions. Danya, found the correct solution for me. If it were possible to give her 20 stars I would. Thank you Danya Ou for assisting me with my successful and hassle free car search, I am extremely happy with your service, and I will be back for future services and purchases. Also, I would like to thank the whole team at Herb Chambers Honda in Boston. You guys are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

storres1150 - Thank you so much for your kind words and we truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! Danya is such an asset to our sales team and we're so glad you had the opportunity to work with her. Her ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, and friendly personality make her an irreplaceable member of our team. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Thank you for your business and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again! - Herb Chambers Honda of Boston team

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danya was really helpful. Today I came in with my..."

- Janelleeefabian

Danya was really helpful. Today I came in with my boyfriend We were satisfied that she was the one to helps us purchase our new car. Thank you again, Danya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

Janelleeefabian - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Danya, she's certainly a wonderful asset to our team. If there's ever anything more that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! - Herb Chambers Honda of Boston team

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danya is the best sales person that I have ever seen. She..."

- Lanlan

Danya is the best sales person that I have ever seen. She is knowledgeable, organized, patient, friendly and fun. I am highly recommended to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

Lanlan - Thank you for taking the time to share this 5-Star recommendation! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. We're so happy to know that this was achieved with you during your visit with Danya. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Honda of Boston team

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

used 2017 Acura MDX car, priced at $30,998
2017 Acura MDX
used
Modern Steel exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $26,998
2018 Acura RDX
used
Lunar Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $29,998
2017 BMW X3
used
Space Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Dodge Charger car, priced at $21,498
2014 Dodge Charger
used
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $20,498
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,332
2021 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive