Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Darlene Robidoux.
Darlene Robidoux
Darlene Robidoux at Sundance Chevrolet
5.0

Darlene Robidoux

sales

Sundance Chevrolet

5895 E Saginaw Hwy.
Grand Ledge, MI 48837

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Darlene Robidoux. I LOVE working at Sundance because of my customers. Finding the right car at the right price is my mission for everyone. With my background in banking and overall love for people, I look forward to a long career here as I build relationships and earn customers for life.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Darlene Robidoux

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darlene is amazing ! She helped me make this possible to..."

- paigetheodora

Darlene is amazing ! She helped me make this possible to get a car all on my own no help! I will be going back to her for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Sundance was one of the best experiences..."

- Geoffreybessette

My experience at Sundance was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had at a dealership all thanks to Darlene! She was absolutely amazing to work and did everything she could to get me in what i wanted at the price i needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dultin Davies

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service Above the Rest"

- Satisfied Customer

My husband and I came in on a Sunday. Due to previous reviews, we asked for Darlene. Darlene was already working with another customer, but found a way to work us in, as well. With her help, we were able to locate the trucks we wanted to drive and love the decision we ultimately made! Her diligence and patience during the car buying process was a welcome change after we had been disappointed by the service we received at every other dealership we had been to. Thank you Darlene and Sundance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Customer Service"

- AltaPete

My daughter (pictured) was in dire need of a car. Sundance had multiple potential options with the "right stuff", based on what we saw online. We arrived and were immediately assisted by Darlene Robidoux. After explaining our needs (vehicle type, price, miles) and providing a couple we saw online, she reviewed their inventory with us (including new cars which hadn't been posted yet), and we ended up settling on a few to test drive. Afterward, we chose a winner and proceeded with the finance process. Despite this not being a high-dollar sale, Darlene was never rushed, extremely helpful, and entirely focused on what we needed. Highly recommend! Overall, this is my second vehicle purchase from Sundance in about 10 years, and I have no reservations about returning at some point for a third.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Jrbachz

The team worked really hard. They made sure I can get the truck I wanted even with the situation. Thank you Sundance and Darlene and Dultin for the hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dultin Davies

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring "

- bczerwinski

Darlene was very focused on my financial wants and she was very thorough. Very kind and a joy to work with. She explained everything very well and made it easier for me to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy as it gets!"

- bfrek07

Got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Darlene Robidoux was so easy and nice to work with. She gave us information with honesty and did it without pushing any agenda other than mine. If Dar can't find you a car, you must not know what you want. Dan Pahl did a great job breaking down the options to finalize the deal. Never thought I would smile as much as I did during the usually stressful task of buying a car. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Pahl, Dultin Davies

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Story of Steve's jeep"

- sdilts33

I'm very happy with the purchase of my 2013 Jeep wrangler, The price was great and the condition is even better! I really enjoyed the whole process as Darlene made it go very smoothly...there was no pressure, no lies! Just straightforward auto sales! I would recommend Sundance & Darlene to anyone! Very pleased with the customer service I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond the norm"

- DocFranzel

The salesperson Darlene and this dealership went beyond normal to understand and achieve the needs of this car buyer. I would highly recommend Darlene as a sales representative and Sundance as a dealership in accomplishing your goals in transportation. The deal was fair and the efforts were eminence in finding and negotiating the right price and quality of vehicle for my budget. Thank you for your customer care sincerely Dr. Daryl Franzel, Pastor CCBC Holt Michigan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hanks

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- Rebeccakelm

We knew quite a few people to go through Sundance Chevy and heard a mix of reviews about it. But, our experience has been exceptionally well so far. After our transmission blew in one of our vehicles we needed to purchase a new vehicle. Darlene did an amazing job finding the right truck for us. Thus far our purchase has been excellent. We drove an hour to go to that dealership and it was worth the drive. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (1138 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $38,721

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,721

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $37,204

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,204

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $36,767

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,767

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $30,452

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$30,452

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $23,052

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$23,052

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $37,192

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,192

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $39,583

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,583

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $26,799

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$26,799