About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daron Lynn.
Daron Lynn
Daron Lynn, Client Advisor, Germain BMW of Naples
5.0

Daron Lynn

Client Advisor

Germain BMW of Naples

11286 Tamiami Trail N
Naples, FL 34110

Contact Me

Hi, I’m Daron Lynn; Client Advisor for Germain BMW of Naples. I have been in Florida since 2008 and am married to my wonderful wife Nicole. We have a son named Daron who keeps me busy. When I am away from the dealership I enjoy cooking and deep sea fishing. Being from Tennessee I enjoy SEC football especially when University of Tennessee plays.

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

60 Reviews of Daron Lynn

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest purchase experience EVER!"

- acutler

I am the father of a 22-year-old daughter who just purchased her first car on her own. Daron and the folks at Germain BMW made it an experience she and I will never forget. Clear, consistent, and honest communication are the hallmarks of what you can expect from Daron and his team. I highly recommend working with him when you’re in the market for a BMW! I promise you will not be disappointed. Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for allowing Daron and our team to provide you and your daughter the "ultimate" first car buying experience. We know your daughter will enjoy her new car and look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- BH

Purchasing a used vehicle at Germain BMW was a pleasant experience at a good value based on shopping multiple dealerships in SWFL. Daron was excellent. We were deciding between two cars at different dealerships and never felt pressured over the two day decision period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Your kind words and business are truly appreciated. Our team is dedicated to providing all the information you need to make a buying decision that is right for you, pressure free. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy an x5"

- X5 rogandannie

Great experience easy,friendly and efficient.Attended to every need and then some.Salesman was like old friend took care of any questions I had about vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Cullinan

Jul 31, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for choosing Germain BMW of Naples for your recent automotive needs. Please let us know if there is anything we may do. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daron provides excellent sales support"

- dianeb

I worked with Daron to purchase my BMW sedan and he was personable, accommodating, and very approachable on follow up inquiries or requests for further direction. He did not have any manipulative or condescending attitude that often targets a female buyer. I would not hesitate to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We are happy to learn that Daron provided you with the quality car buying experience you deserve as a Germain BMW customer. We look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Team Player"

- Tim

Peter walked me through the entire buying experience. Peter and Daron worked together on my sale. Peter is efficient and did the paperwork in a matter of a few minutes. Peter was available to answer questions and set expectations. Both Peter & Daron are honest and very passionate about the BMW product that they sell - it refreshing to see as a customer. Because of the great service I received I will be back to purchase my next BMW at Germain BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Martin

Jul 06, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Daron and Peter. Enjoy your new car. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- RLT

Daron was very accommodating and went out of his way to make this purchase easy for us. We would highly recommend him to anyone considering buying a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for your business and positive feedback. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Roll with Germain"

- Newc

What a great organization to work with. Easy breezy, in and out and off you go. What a grteat selection of first class product. Stop and see Daron. Well informed and great to work with. “I’ll be back “

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We appreciate your business and the kind recommendation of Daron. Our entire team looks forward to assisting you again. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solving Problem"

- Fran Sandonato

I purchased a 2008 BMW 531 from Daron. He was excellent to work with. Had a problem with transmission and resolved problem with Daron switching to a Lexus. He was always responsive and I would go to him again if I was looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Browne

Apr 04, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for sharing your positive thoughts about your experience with Daron. We are happy to know you enjoyed your visit. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A nice experience "

- jaylytle

KBoth our sales person, Daron Lynn and Chris Tuttle, Sales Manager were extremely knowledgeable, helpful and not pushy. We had described a car in general terms and Daron had the perfect one waiting for us. He showed us another dozen cars but the one he originally selected was exactly the type we needed. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tuttle

Mar 30, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for sharing your positive sales experience with Daron. We're thrilled to know he was able to locate the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Salesman where very knowledgeable with the th"

- Sunshine @340

Plan on going to get service on my BMW great experience with the closing. The car was everything we where looking for and the value was very good also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Martin

Mar 16, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We thank you for your business and kind 5-star rating. Our team looks forward to continuing to provide you with quality service. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X6

$66,995

2018 BMW 6 Series

$86,995

2018 BMW 5 Series

$56,995

2018 BMW 3 Series

$40,325

2018 BMW 3 Series

$43,125

2018 BMW 3 Series

$47,440

2018 BMW 3 Series

$43,665

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,060