Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Darrel Montgomery
Darrel  Montgomery at Regal GMC
Refer Me

Darrel Montgomery

GMC Sales Specialist

Regal GMC

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.8
53 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

4.8

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Darrel Montgomery

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch team at Regal! Seamless trading/ buying..."

- meganfilley

Top notch team at Regal! Seamless trading/ buying experience with Sonny, Michael, Darrel and Pedro...looking forward to continuing to do business with these guys in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you Megan!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Mike all over the phone for our brand new..."

- Tyler Clackum

Worked with Mike all over the phone for our brand new 2021 GMC Yukon XL. I was nervous at first making such a large purchase over the phone, but Mike gave me his word and delivered. The truck was delivered to our front door in Marietta, GA just 2 days later in perfect condition. Looks great. Runs great. Glad we did business with Mike and Regal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal Hughes

Jul 06, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your new Yukon, Tyler!

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regal GMC is by far the dealership I have ever had..."

- ASOLA59 Verified Customer

Regal GMC is by far the dealership I have ever had business with. There’s no pressure from salesperson, you just take your time and they be ready for you to answer your questions. I been a returning costumer for years and would not change to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Micheal Hughes

Jun 23, 2021

Regal GMC responded

We appreciate your business and continued loyalty to Regal!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrel has been my go to sales person, he is always..."

- Conk4205

Darrel has been my go to sales person, he is always helpful going out of his way to make my experience easy and pleasant. Darrel and Pedro have helped me with my last two vehicles and I appreciate that Regal hires quality, caring employees. Thank you for your help. Connie Knowles

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2021

Regal GMC responded

We love your loyalty to Regal!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the great dealerships! Been buying cars there for..."

- rsheck0 Verified Customer

One of the great dealerships! Been buying cars there for over 25 years and will continue. Always professional and courteous service no matter which brand I’m buying!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you so much for choosing Regal!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has bought many vehicles from Regal and it’s..."

- debrawilkinson60 Verified Customer

My family has bought many vehicles from Regal and it’s always been a great experience. Thanks so much to Michael, Darrel and Pedro for all your help and friendly attitudes. You are the reason we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Micheal Hughes

Apr 21, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you, we are so glad you continue to choose Regal :)

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrel always does a great job when purchasing new..."

- jmiles2 Verified Customer

Darrel always does a great job when purchasing new vehicles. He anticipates what I need and makes the process as easy as possible which is great because I don’t waste a lot of time at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Regal GMC responded

We appreciate your continued loyalty to Regal and agree that Darrel does a great job of anticipating his customers needs so that they get the perfect vehicle!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was great ! Made me feel at home the entire..."

- destinynecolee

The team was great ! Made me feel at home the entire time, we have been coming to regal for 13 years now ! Thank you so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Micheal Hughes

Mar 22, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was just great he met us just as we turned into..."

- hardy_mark

Austin was just great he met us just as we turned into the lot. He showed us the two vehicles that we had preselected. Then the buying process was great and quickly also

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal Hughes, Austin Carrigan , Jonathan Martinez

Mar 17, 2021

hardy_mark responded

Thank You loving our ACADIA

Mar 17, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Mark!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ExcellentEverybody was friendly I feel like I got a good..."

- CARDMONE Verified Customer

ExcellentEverybody was friendly I feel like I got a good deal and I love my carI would recommend your service to everyoneI don’t have anything more to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you & congrats on your new vehicle

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results