Darrel Montgomery
Darrel  Montgomery at Regal GMC
Refer Me

Darrel Montgomery

GMC Sales Specialist

Regal GMC

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.9
64 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Darrel Montgomery

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came to Regal GMC after having an unpleasant experience at another dealership. The salesman Darrel, and his manager Michael, were such a pleasure to deal with. They speak to you like regular people and n More

by sid719e
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hughes

Sep 22, 2022

Regal GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Regal GMC!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've purchased many new cars over the years, and each and every time (prior to this time) it has been an ordeal that has lasted over 4 hours. And on one unfortunate occasion around 8 hours. I can honestly More

by Christian
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Michael Hughes

Aug 16, 2022

Regal GMC responded

Thank you & congratulations on your new 2022 YUKON!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chrissy was very helpful. They found the problem with the tire and replace the tire. Chrissy kept me in contact all the time. More

by Dick Murray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gold Star Team at Regal GMCWe have nothing but the Gold Star Team at Regal GMC We have nothing but the highest praise for our team of GMC professionals at Regal GMC. We are repeat customers, and hav More

by ldennis1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Michael Hughes , Travis Brock

Feb 02, 2022

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your 2022 Yukon SLT!

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been buying trucks from Regal for the last 20 years have always been happy with the service I got. More

by Nick Ergas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner

Oct 11, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thanks Nick, we appreciate you!

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darrel and Michael took excellent care of us. We were in and out of the dealership in a reasonable amount of time and the sale was super smooth. More

by Jeffharris15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Michael Hughes

Sep 27, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seamless, honest experience! Everyone was very attentive to my needs being that this was the first vehicle I purchased site unseen. Thank you Mike Hughes, Darrell Montgomery and Pedro Jener for all your hel More

by Shawn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Michael Hughes

Sep 15, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Shawn!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and Fast service. Was out with a new car in less than 2 hours which is unheard of these days More

by amyshempire
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you Amy!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hand down the best experience I ever had with a dealership I'm lock in with them and I be buying from them...Thanks again Mike at GMC More

by yolandawilliams0471
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Michael Hughes

Sep 03, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you Yolanda!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I truly enjoy going for our vehicle service at Regal. Everyone at this location is always friendly and courteous from the moment you enter the premises until you leave. More

by ASOLA59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Cris Aviso

Aug 19, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thanks for choosing Regal :)

1
...

Dealership Inventory (20 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $78,965
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $81,995
2023 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
Green exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $54,760
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,930
2022 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,080
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $41,505
2022 GMC Canyon
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD