Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darrell Domanovics.
Darrell Domanovics
Darrell Domanovics at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Darrell Domanovics

Ford Sales Manager

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

74 Reviews of Darrell Domanovics

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Francisco was very helpful and very kind. I told him the..."

- JOHNNYSIMCOX

Francisco was very helpful and very kind. I told him the price I wanted to pay and although it’s not exactly what I wanted to pay monthly, it’s pretty close. I was in and out with the keys in my hand in 2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Veloz, Alex Cooke

May 03, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Johnny! I'm so glad Franco took great care of you and worked hard to get you into a great vehicle. We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love working with everyone at Preston. They always take..."

- Stieman

I love working with everyone at Preston. They always take care of me. I refer Everyone to Preston superstore. And they carry 4 amazing brands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! Your recommendation is the best compliment you can give us! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful extremely friendly I want above and..."

- Kiraturp1990

Extremely helpful extremely friendly I want above and beyond anything anybody could have asked fantastic people Ryan wasn't amazing help And he bent over backwards to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Karis, Chris Domanovics

Apr 20, 2021

Kiraturp1990 responded

No thank you for being truthful and actually careing about your customers. And being extremely helpful

Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 4th vehicle from Greg Chismar at..."

- Tldeemer

Just purchased my 4th vehicle from Greg Chismar at Preston Ford, and would not go to anyone else. Greg is always very knowledgeable, professional, and goes above and beyond to make sure all customer needs and wants are met, without any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chismar

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for picking out a great truck and accommodating..."

- Carolyn Rhodes

Thank you for picking out a great truck and accommodating our crazy schedule we really appreciate it. Can't wait for the next trade in time!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Domanovics

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody at Preston Ford was really great to work with...."

- stevedmitriev

Everybody at Preston Ford was really great to work with. Went there with no expectations found a beautiful truck with everything I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I purchased from Dakota at..."

- ambergray042116

This is the second vehicle I purchased from Dakota at Preston. Both experiences were fantastic and I plan on coming back again when it's time to upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Frank, Mark Clark

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful people to work with. Enjoyed working with Bob,..."

- jackiesvec

Wonderful people to work with. Enjoyed working with Bob, Darrell and Chris. Answered all my questions!!!! This is my fourth car from Preston and I’m sure I’ll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Powell, Chris Domanovics

Mar 24, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Jackie! We can't thank you enough for all of your business and loyalty over the years! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul ,A great salesman . Shows a car that meetsYour..."

- Knopmarty

Paul , A great salesman . Shows a car that meets Your needs. I have lease five different cars. Very Happy with Paul’s service to us. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a Ford Ranger from Preston Ford. It was..."

- jshelby

I just purchased a Ford Ranger from Preston Ford. It was the third vehicle that I purchased at Preston, and the second vehicle that I purchased through Greg Chismar. It was a pleasure to work with Greg again. He makes the car buying task go smoothly and pain free. He is very knowledgeable and personable as well. I highly recommend him and I will be purchasing my future vehicles with him. A special thank you goes out to Mark Clark also for all his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

jshelby responded

Thanks again. I love my new Ford Ranger and I am happy with my decision!

Mar 24, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD