Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darren Griffith.
Darren Griffith
Darren Griffith at Piazza Acura of West Chester
Refer Me
4.9

Darren Griffith

Service Manager

Piazza Acura of West Chester

1350 Wilmington Pike
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Me

144 Reviews of Darren Griffith

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well trained and friendly staff who are committed to..."

- jscanlon56 Verified Customer

Well trained and friendly staff who are committed to serving their customers. I highly recommend them to everyone for sales, service and parts. Good dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love me some Piazza Acura of West Chester. What more..."

- STAC_PHILLIPS Verified Customer

Love me some Piazza Acura of West Chester. What more could I say. They are great. So professional and friendly and nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is wonderful Daryl does a great..."

- SMCMAHON1 Verified Customer

The service department is wonderful Daryl does a great job of running heard over his staff Stuart Magerfleisch does a great job and I’ve always been pleased with the service it’s a pleasure to be an Acura owner service by piazza of Westchester

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful with the issue's I was having...."

- Mkmojo16 Verified Customer

They were very helpful with the issue's I was having. Went above and beyond to resolve. Overall I was happy with the service provided. Megan, Darrel and Stuart were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the operation. This was my..."

- Eileen Verified Customer

I was very impressed with the operation. This was my first time experiencing service at the dealership. Everyone was , courteous and friendly. Thank you to all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful staff. The waiting area is very..."

- dumasd74 Verified Customer

Very friendly and helpful staff. The waiting area is very clean and comfortable, it made me forget I was even waiting on my car to be done being looked at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Mark Deaver was very knowledgeable and..."

- WCHU Verified Customer

Our salesman Mark Deaver was very knowledgeable and friendly and very easy to work with. We would definitely return to him for a new car, and we have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Deaver

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch sales and service. I have bought three vehicles..."

- JOE.ARAGONA Verified Customer

Top notch sales and service. I have bought three vehicles from Piazza and would do so again if I decide to buy another Acura Product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart Magerfleisch, Megan Kinney, Robert Jones, Matt Bucurel

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been using Piazza for about five years and have..."

- RTROY42 Verified Customer

Have been using Piazza for about five years and have found the people and worksmanship to be concerned and done correctly. I can gladly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart Magerfleisch, Megan Kinney, Robert Jones, Matt Bucurel

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt very safe that everything was clean and..."

- WILLIAM.PAUGH Verified Customer

I felt very safe that everything was clean and disinfected. Everyone was masked and extremely friendly. Knowledgeable staff explained everything that needed to be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart Magerfleisch

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,625

2021 Acura RDX

$44,625

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $31,305

2020 Acura ILX

$31,305

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,725

2021 Acura RDX

$41,725